Apollo Theater

Apollo Theater
New York, NY 10027
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (26)

The Bbg Presents The Noge 50th Year Benefit Concert
Saturday, October 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:30 PM
Apollo Music Cafe: Toya Delazy
Friday, October 10, 2014 10:00 PM
Africa Now: South Africa
Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:00 PM
Apollo Music Cafe: The Muffinz
Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:30 PM
Irvin Mayfields' Jazz Playhouse featuring Stefon Harris
Friday, November 07, 2014 10:00 PM
Irvin Mayfield And The New Orleans Jazz Orchestra
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
TV On the Radio
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Super Top Dog
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
Saturday, November 29, 2014 11:00 PM
Apollo Music Caf: Chastity Brown
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 3:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Holiday Special
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
Apollo Music CafeApollo Music Caf: Gizmo
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
New Orleans Arena
New Orleans, LA
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
STAPLES Center
Los Angeles, CA
 

Popular Concerts

Merle Haggard
at DECC Auditorium - Duluth, MN
Saturday, October 04, 2014 7:30 PM
One Direction:  Where We Are Tour
at Sun Life Stadium - Miami, FL
Sunday, October 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, October 04, 2014 9:00 PM
Hennessy V.S Presents: Nas - Time is Illmatic Tour
at Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Monday, October 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday, October 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Elton John
at STAPLES Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Louder Than Life Hotel Packages
at Champions Park - Louisville, KY
Saturday, October 04, 2014 12:00 AM
DMX, Rakim, EPMD, Kool Moe Dee, Chubb Rock
Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 PM
History Of The Eagles Live In Concert
at Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Friday, October 03, 2014 7:30 PM
The Inaugural Route 91 Harvest Festival
at The Lot - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 03, 2014 3:00 PM
Nas: Time is Illmatic Tour
at Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Sunday, October 05, 2014 7:30 PM
Eagles
Saturday, October 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Merle Haggard
at River City - St Louis, MO
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Cheap Trick
at House of Blues Myrtle Beach - Myrtle Beach, SC
Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Pearl Jam
at Scottrade Center - St Louis, MO
Friday, October 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:00 PM
B.B. King
at House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Friday, October 03, 2014 6:30 PM