Apollo Theater

Apollo Theater
New York, NY 10027
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (27)

Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:30 PM
Irvin Mayfields' Jazz Playhouse featuring Stefon Harris
Friday, November 07, 2014 10:00 PM
Irvin Mayfield And The New Orleans Jazz Orchestra
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Damien Rice
Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM
TV On the Radio
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Super Top Dog
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
Saturday, November 29, 2014 11:00 PM
The Daptone Super Soul Revue
Thursday, December 04, 2014 8:00 PM
The Daptone Super Soul Revue
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Apollo Music Caf: Chastity Brown
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 PM
The Daptone Super Soul Revue
Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Apollo Music Cafe: J'Sun and Jennifer Johns
Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:00 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 3:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Holiday Special
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
Apollo Music CafeApollo Music Caf: Gizmo
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
BORGATA EVENT CENTER
Atlantic City, NJ
United Center
Chicago, IL
i wireless Center
Moline, IL
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
 

Popular Concerts

Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Hennessy V.S Presents NAS: TIME IS ILLMATIC TOUR
at Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 9:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
Heart
at Stiefel Theatre - Salina, KS
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Legends of Summer Jam
at Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Life Is Beautiful Festival - SATURDAY GA
at Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Judas Priest: Redeemer Of Souls Tour 2014
at nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth, VA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan and His Band
at Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at BI-LO Center - Greenville, SC
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Cher  D2K Tour
at Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Monday, October 20, 2014 7:30 PM
We Can Survive
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
R. Kelly
at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Pearl Jam
at Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Monday, October 20, 2014 7:30 PM