Apollo Theater

Apollo Theater
New York, NY 10027
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (24)

Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:30 PM
Irvin Mayfields' Jazz Playhouse featuring Stefon Harris
Friday, November 07, 2014 10:00 PM
Irvin Mayfield And The New Orleans Jazz Orchestra
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Damien Rice
Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM
TV On the Radio
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Super Top Dog
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
Saturday, November 29, 2014 11:00 PM
The Daptone Super Soul Revue
Thursday, December 04, 2014 8:00 PM
The Daptone Super Soul Revue
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Apollo Music Caf: Chastity Brown
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 PM
The Daptone Super Soul Revue
Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Apollo Music Cafe: J'Sun and Jennifer Johns
Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:00 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 3:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Holiday Special
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
Apollo Music CafeApollo Music Caf: Gizmo
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
Qwest Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Lumiere Place
St. Louis, MO
 

Popular Concerts

SLIPKNOT: The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Verizon Arena (formerly Alltel Arena) - North Little Rock, AR
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 PM
TECH N9NE, Krizz Kaliko
Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Usher - The UR Experience
at Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse, Mushroomhead
at The Agora Theater - Cleveland, OH
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Friday, October 31, 2014 10:30 PM
Cher
at Qwest Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 9:00 PM
Paul McCartney
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Ying Yang Twins
at Beachside Tavern - New Smyrna , FL
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:30 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Wells Fargo Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Avant
at Lumiere Place - St. Louis, MO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Laredo Energy Arena - Laredo, TX
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM