Apollo Theater

Apollo Theater
New York, NY 10027
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (34)

Family Showtime: Bobby Sanabria  Ascension
Saturday, May 10, 2014 1:00 PM
Afro Latin Jazz Suite
Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:00 PM
Apollo Music Caf: Harlem Jazz Shrines - Water Seed
Saturday, May 10, 2014 10:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:30 PM
Lykke Li
Thursday, May 15, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night at the Apollo: Top Dog
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 7:30 PM
EELS
Sunday, June 01, 2014 7:30 PM
APOLLO SPRING GALA 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 7:00 PM
Apollo Music Caf: Jennah Bell
Friday, June 13, 2014 10:00 PM
Apollo Music Caf: Cody ChesnuTT
Saturday, June 14, 2014 10:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Harlem Week
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Harlem Week
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Harlem Week
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Harlem Week
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Super Top Dog
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Holiday Special
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Pet Shop Boys Electric
at Terminal 5 - New York, NY
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Alabama
Sunday, April 27, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
at Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Chastain Concert Series A
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 AM
Tony Bennett
at North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
98 Rockfest
at St Pete Times Forum - Tampa, FL
Friday, April 25, 2014 6:00 PM
Barenaked Ladies
at Silver Legacy Casino - Reno, NV
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Santana
at St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
Sunday, April 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:00 PM
Santana
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Monster Energy's Welcome To Rockville Day 1
at Jacksonville Metro Park - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday, April 26, 2014 11:00 AM
Joe Diffie
at Brewsky's - Hattiesburg, MS
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus - Meet  Greet Upgrade Packages
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Tom Jones
at Symphony Hall Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Monday, April 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Ludacris
at Patriot Center - Fairfax, VA
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers
Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Diana Ross
at The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:30 PM