Apollo Theater

Apollo Theater
New York, NY 10027
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (28)

Amateur Night At The Apollo: Harlem Week
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Harlem Week
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Harlem Week
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Harlem Beats
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Harlem Week
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:30 PM
Paolo Nutini
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:30 PM
The Bbg Presents The Noge 50th Year Benefit Concert
Saturday, October 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:30 PM
Africa Now: South Africa
Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:30 PM
Irvin Mayfield And The New Orleans Jazz Orchestra
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Show Off
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Top Dog
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Super Top Dog
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
Saturday, November 29, 2014 11:00 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 3:00 PM
Amateur Night At The Apollo: Holiday Special
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Ellington At Christmas
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
MGM Grand Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
CONSOL Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Popular Concerts

An Evening With Lionel Richie
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday, August 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Lady Gaga's artRave: The ARTPOP Ball
at EnergySolutions Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, August 04, 2014 7:30 PM
One Direction: Where We Are Tour
at Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Thursday, August 07, 2014 7:00 PM
An Evening with Yes
at Verizon Wireless Theater - Houston, TX
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 8:00 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ
Sunday, August 03, 2014 7:00 PM
Gary Allan
at Horseshoe Casino - Tunica, MS
Friday, August 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Deep Purple / Blue Oyster Cult
at The Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:45 PM
AFFORDABLE OLD SCHOOL CONCERT SERIES
at Wolf Creek Amphitheater - College Park, GA
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Pinewood Bowl Theater - Lincoln, NE
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
One Direction:  Where We Are Tour
at New Meadowlands Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake - Official VIP Packages
at AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 8:01 PM
Gary Allan
at Coushatta Casino Resort - Kinder, LA
Saturday, August 02, 2014 8:30 PM
Katy Perry
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at CONSOL Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Monday, August 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
at TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday, August 01, 2014 7:30 PM
Fall Out Boy
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:20 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Thursday, August 07, 2014 7:30 PM