Conseco Fieldhouse

Conseco Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN 46204
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (3)

Heritage Music Festival II
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Saturday, August 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac: On With The Show
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

R. Kelly
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Pet Shop Boys
at Revel Ovation Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Merle Haggard
at Pensacola Saenger Theatre - Pensacola, FL
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Santana
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
John Legend
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Tony Bennett
at North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Miley Cyrus - Meet  Greet Upgrade Packages
at KFC YUM! CENTER - Louisville, KY
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Ludacris
at Patriot Center - Fairfax, VA
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Chastain Concert Series A
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 AM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Easter Jam 2014 With Rick Ross And Meek Mill
at UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
at Snoqualmie Casino-Ballroom - Snoqualmie, WA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Monday, April 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Miley Cyrus
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
98 Rockfest
at St Pete Times Forum - Tampa, FL
Friday, April 25, 2014 6:00 PM
Snoop Dogg
at WaMu Theater - Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:00 PM