Fox Theatre Detroit

Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (9)

Celtic Woman
Thursday, May 08, 2014 7:00 PM
Soul 70's Super Jam
Saturday, May 10, 2014 8:00 PM
The Monkees
Friday, May 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Beck
Saturday, June 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Jack White
Monday, July 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Tori Amos
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Moody Blues
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:30 PM
The Piano Guys
Thursday, September 04, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
KFC YUM! CENTER
Louisville, KY
Nassau Coliseum
Long Island, NY
Webster Hall
New York, NY
Hard Rock Live
Biloxi, MS
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
 

Popular Concerts

Merle Haggard
at Pensacola Saenger Theatre - Pensacola, FL
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday, April 18, 2014 7:30 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday, April 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at KFC YUM! CENTER - Louisville, KY
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Sammy Kershaw
Friday, April 18, 2014 7:00 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Monday, April 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Snoop Dogg
at WaMu Theater - Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:00 PM
Miley Cyrus - Official VIP Packages
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Santana
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Pet Shop Boys Electric
Friday, April 18, 2014 9:00 PM
Ginuwine
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Beck
at Abraham Chavez Theatre - El Paso, TX
Thursday, April 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Gladys Knight
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Matisyahu
at Fillmore Auditorium - Denver, CO
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:30 PM
George Strait
at BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30 PM