Fox Theatre Detroit

Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (9)

Jason Mraz
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:30 PM
The Fresh Beat Band: Greatest Hits Live
Saturday, November 15, 2014 4:30 PM
Brian Setzer Orchestra
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder Symphony Tour
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Karen Newman Holiday Show
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers Christmas
Saturday, December 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Sunday, December 07, 2014 7:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Rain
Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Judas Priest
at Allen Event Center - Allen, TX
Thursday, November 06, 2014 8:00 PM
KISS Rocks Vegas
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT: The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Verizon Arena (formerly Alltel Arena) - North Little Rock, AR
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at American Bank Center Arena - Corpus Christi, TX
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Ying Yang Twins
at Beachside Tavern - New Smyrna , FL
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
PEPSI HANKFEST
at Pepsi Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday, November 02, 2014 12:00 PM
Cher
at Qwest Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:30 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:30 PM
TECH N9NE, Krizz Kaliko
Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Avant
at Lumiere Place - St. Louis, MO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Desoto County Civic Center - Southaven, MS
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Concrete Street Amphitheater - Corpus Christi, TX
Sunday, November 02, 2014 6:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Wells Fargo Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Laredo Energy Arena - Laredo, TX
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher - The UR Experience
at Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Slipknot
at Qwest Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:30 PM