Fox Theatre Detroit

Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (8)

Joe Bonamassa
Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Death Cab for Cutie
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:30 PM
DARYL HALL  JOHN OATES
Friday, May 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Soul 70's Super Jam
Sunday, May 10, 2015 7:00 PM
Bob Dylan
Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00 PM
Rain
Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:00 PM
Prairie Home Companion
Saturday, May 30, 2015 5:45 PM
Idina Menzel World Tour
Saturday, August 22, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

ARCO Arena
Sacramento, CA
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
HARD ROCK ROCKSINO
Northfield, OH
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
JAMES BROWN ARENA
Augusta, GA
 

Popular Concerts

Diana Ross
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Maroon 5
at Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30 PM
Natalie Cole
at HARD ROCK ROCKSINO - Northfield, OH
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Barry Manilow
at CONSOL Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 7:30 PM
Barry Manilow
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Orpheum Theatre Memphis - Memphis, TN
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Neil Diamond World Tour 2015
at Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:00 PM
KENNY CHESNEY-
at Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:00 PM
Neil Diamond World Tour 2015
at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Alan Jackson
at JAMES BROWN ARENA - Augusta, GA
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:30 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Barry Manilow
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM