Fox Theatre Detroit

Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (10)

Bryan Adams
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:30 PM
The Fresh Beat Band: Greatest Hits Live
Saturday, November 15, 2014 4:30 PM
Brian Setzer Orchestra
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder Symphony Tour
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Karen Newman Holiday Show
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers Christmas
Saturday, December 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Sunday, December 07, 2014 7:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Rain
Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
 Amway Center
Orlando, FL
BORGATA EVENT CENTER
Atlantic City, NJ
United Center
Chicago, IL
i wireless Center
Moline, IL
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
 

Popular Concerts

We Can Survive
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
Legends of Summer Jam
at Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue - The Final Tour
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
94.7 The WAVE Presents Fantasia  Brian McKnight
at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE - Los Angeles, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
at i wireless Center - Moline, IL
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
Monday, October 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at BI-LO Center - Greenville, SC
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:00 PM
R. Kelly
at BancorpSouth Arena - Tupelo, MS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue - The Final Tour
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Hennessy V.S Presents NAS: TIME IS ILLMATIC TOUR
at Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Natalie Cole
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM
R. Kelly
at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM