Fox Theatre Detroit

Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (12)

Moody Blues
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:30 PM
The Piano Guys
Thursday, September 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Celebration Of Rick James
Saturday, October 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
Sunday, October 19, 2014 7:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:30 PM
The Fresh Beat Band: Greatest Hits Live
Saturday, November 15, 2014 4:30 PM
Brian Setzer Orchestra
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder Symphony Tour
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers Christmas
Saturday, December 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Sunday, December 07, 2014 7:00 PM
Rain
Sunday, May 17, 2015 7:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Eagles
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:00 PM
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour
at PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:00 PM
Deep Purple
at Hard Rock Live Orlando - Orlando, FL
Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00 PM
One Direction: Where We Are Tour
at Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Deep Purple
at Hard Rock Live - Biloxi, MS
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00 PM
One Direction: Where We Are Tour
at Edward Jones Dome - St Louis, MO
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Blake Shelton
at Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind of Night Tour 2014
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Pat Benatar   Neil Giraldo
at HARD ROCK ROCKSINO - Northfield, OH
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Charlie Wilson
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Pat Benatar  Neil Giraldo
at The Paramount - Huntington, NY
Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Eagles: History of the Eagles- Platinum Seats
at Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony
at Laredo Energy Arena - Laredo, TX
Monday, September 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Allentown Fairgrounds - Allentown, PA
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:00 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Masters of the Mic
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Sunday, August 31, 2014 12:00 AM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:30 PM