House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (100)

House of Blues Gospel Brunch (Chicago)
Sunday, April 20, 2014 3:00 PM
Graveyard With Bombus
Saturday, April 26, 2014 6:30 PM
Boy George
Saturday, April 26, 2014 10:30 PM
Alter Bridge
Monday, April 28, 2014 7:00 PM
Alter Bridge
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Bombay Bicycle Club
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 6:30 PM
The Aquabats with Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Thursday, May 01, 2014 6:00 PM
blessthefall Hollow Bodies Tour
Saturday, May 03, 2014 4:00 PM
TECH N9NE: Independent Grind Tour 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 2014 5:30 PM
Flamin' Groovies
Friday, May 09, 2014 6:30 PM
Lovehammers
Saturday, May 10, 2014 7:00 PM
Kirk Franklin Presents Gospel Brunch (CHI)
Sunday, May 11, 2014 3:00 PM
You Me At Six
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 4:30 PM
Live Nation Presents Manchester Orchestra
Thursday, May 15, 2014 5:00 PM
Sturgill Simpson on the Back Porch Stage
Thursday, May 15, 2014 9:00 PM
Seether
Sunday, May 18, 2014 6:30 PM
Elbow
Monday, May 19, 2014 6:30 PM
Danity Kane - No Filter Tour
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 6:30 PM
IML Victory Party
Sunday, May 25, 2014 9:00 PM
The Subdudes
Friday, May 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Indigo Girls
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Fifth Harmony
Thursday, June 12, 2014 6:00 PM
The Notwist
Friday, June 13, 2014 6:30 PM
Presidents of the United States Of America
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:30 PM
Live Nation Presents Logic - While You Wait Tour
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:30 PM
Lucky Boys Confusion
Saturday, June 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Rock Revival Presents A Great Big World
Friday, June 27, 2014 6:30 PM
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
Sunday, June 29, 2014 6:30 PM
Andy Grammer
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 5:30 PM
Mint Condition
Friday, July 11, 2014 7:30 PM
3 Doors Down Acoustic: Songs From The Basement
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:00 PM
One More Time - A Tribute to Daft Punk
Friday, August 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Tesla
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, April 25, 2014 9:00 PM
Merle Haggard
at Pensacola Saenger Theatre - Pensacola, FL
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Easter Jam 2014 With Rick Ross And Meek Mill
at UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
at Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Santana
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Monster Energy's Welcome To Rockville 2 Day Ticket
at Jacksonville Metro Park - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 AM
Miley Cyrus
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
R. KELLY- BLACK PANTIES TOUR
at Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Pet Shop Boys Electric
at Terminal 5 - New York, NY
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
at Snoqualmie Casino-Ballroom - Snoqualmie, WA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Ludacris
at Patriot Center - Fairfax, VA
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Chastain Concert Series A
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 AM
Tony Bennett
at North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Barenaked Ladies
at Silver Legacy Casino - Reno, NV
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Monday, April 21, 2014 8:00 PM