House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (24)

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Attila
Monday, December 08, 2014 5:00 PM
Sister Hazel
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Sister Hazel 2 Day Pass
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 AM
Sister Hazel
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
The White Panda
Friday, December 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruce in the USA
Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Sammy Adams
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 6:30 PM
The Loop Presents Led Zeppelin 2
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Lucky Boys Confusion on our Back Porch
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:30 PM
The Trippin Billies
Saturday, January 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:00 PM
Cowboy Mouth
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:30 PM
Sixteen Candles
Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Christmas at the Ryman: With Amy Grant  Vince Gill
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Monday, December 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Slipknot:  The Prepare For Hell Tour With Special Guest Korn
at Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Kenny Rogers Christmas Show
Sunday, November 30, 2014 7:00 PM
The Temptations
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
at Apollo Theater - New York, NY
Saturday, November 29, 2014 11:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
at Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Monday, December 01, 2014 8:00 PM
The O'Jays
at Star Plaza Theatre - Merrillville, IN
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Christmas at the Ryman: With Amy Grant  Vince Gill
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Metro PCS Presents: The Big Ticket
at Jacksonville Metro Park - Jacksonville, FL
Friday, December 05, 2014 1:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Sovereign Center - Reading, PA
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM