House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (95)

Sonny Knight  the Lakers
Friday, August 22, 2014 10:00 PM
Tesla
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30 PM
The Villains Carnival featuring V is for Villains
Saturday, August 30, 2014 6:30 PM
Swizzle Steve presents Black Japan
Thursday, September 04, 2014 6:30 PM
2ND Annual Chicago Bears Miller Lite Kickoff Concert
Friday, September 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Monster Energy Presents Garfunkel and Oates
Saturday, September 06, 2014 6:00 PM
Cmn Presents De La Tierra
Sunday, September 07, 2014 6:00 PM
House of Blues Presents Savoy - Mo Lasers Mo Problems
Thursday, September 18, 2014 7:00 PM
DJ Shadow  Cut Chemist - Renegades of Rhythm Tour
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:30 PM
Nick Carter  Jordan Knight - The Nick  Knight Tour
Friday, September 26, 2014 6:30 PM
Nick Carter  Jordan Knight - The Nick  Knight Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 6:30 PM
The Janoskians: Got Cake Tour
Sunday, September 28, 2014 6:00 PM
The Janoskians: Got Cake Tour
Monday, September 29, 2014 6:00 PM
B.B. King
Friday, October 03, 2014 6:30 PM
Ron Pope
Saturday, October 04, 2014 6:30 PM
Live Music Showcase on the Back Porch Stage
Sunday, October 05, 2014 6:30 PM
Robin Trower
Friday, October 10, 2014 7:30 PM
WXRT Presents The Jayhawks
Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Live Nation Presents Betty Who - The High Society Tour
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Eluveitie
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:00 PM
Placebo
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:30 PM
David Bisbal
Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:30 PM
Anberlin - The Final Tour
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 5:00 PM
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Live Nation Presents The Pretty Reckless
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:00 PM
SoMo Presents: The Wide Awake Tour
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:30 PM
Relient K - MMHMM 10th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, November 01, 2014 4:30 PM
LIGHTS
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:30 PM
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND 2 DAY PASS
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:30 PM
An Evening With Dirty Loops
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM
B.o.B. with Kevin Gates
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 PM
James Vincent McMorrow
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM
Jerrod Niemann
Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:30 PM
Journeys Noise Tour featuring Issues
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:00 PM
Ones to Watch with Skype Present New Politics
Sunday, November 16, 2014 5:00 PM
Chase Rice - Ignite the Night Tour
Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:30 PM
Better Than Ezra
Friday, November 21, 2014 6:30 PM
Blue October
Saturday, November 22, 2014 5:30 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Attila
Monday, December 08, 2014 5:00 PM
Sister Hazel
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Sister Hazel 2 Day Pass
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 AM
Sister Hazel
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
Cowboy Mouth
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comcast Center
Mansfield, MA
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
 

Popular Concerts

Pitbull
at Allentown Fairgrounds - Allentown, PA
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Merle Haggard
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at Woodlands Pavilion - Woodlands, TX
Monday, August 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:00 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow  Gloriana
at Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Celine Dion
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:30 PM
John Legend
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:30 PM
John Legend
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Rod Stewart  Santana
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:30 PM
The Monster Tour: Eminem X Rihanna
at Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Pat Benatar
at Deadwood Mountain Grand - Deadwood, SD
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Comcast Center - Mansfield, MA
Monday, August 25, 2014 7:00 PM
John Legend
Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Fabolous  Friends With Music By Dj Self  Dj Sho
Saturday, August 23, 2014 11:59 PM
The Monster Tour: Eminem X Rihanna
at Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Deep Purple
Monday, August 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Brad Paisley
at PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:00 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:00 PM