House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (77)

In This Moment: Black Widow Tour
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 6:30 PM
Richard Cheese and Lounge Against the Machine
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 7:00 PM
One More Time -  A Tribute To Daft Punk
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:30 PM
SiriusXM Presents Raekwon  Ghostface Killah
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:30 PM
Jowell y Randy
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6:30 PM
AWOLNATION  Run Tour 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015 5:00 PM
AWOLNATION
Friday, July 24, 2015 6:00 PM
Josh Garrels
Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:00 PM
Dazed and Confused Tour
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 5:30 PM
Social Distortion
Sunday, August 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Social Distortion
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM
KMFDM
Friday, August 14, 2015 7:30 PM
HOUSE OF BLUES  THE ELBO ROOM PRESENTS I AM FEST 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015 2:00 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:30 PM
Tribal Seeds: 2015 Summer Smoke Out Tour
Thursday, September 10, 2015 5:00 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 12:30 PM
Nick Jonas: Live In Concert
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30 PM
Revolver Presents Epica  Eluveitie
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:30 PM
Overkill  Symphony X
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 12:30 PM
ZZ Ward - Love and War Tour
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30 PM
Blues Traveler
Saturday, October 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Luna
Friday, October 16, 2015 6:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 20, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 20, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 12:30 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Van Halen
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan: Kick The Dust Up Tour 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015 4:30 PM
Morrissey
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 8:30 PM
Rascal Flatts The Riot Tour
at Cruzan Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Morrissey
at Civic Opera House - Chicago, IL
Thursday, July 09, 2015 8:30 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015 feat. Eric Church
at Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:00 PM
Pat Benatar
at Warner Theatre - Washington, DC
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Peter Frampton  Cheap Trick
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:00 PM
Diamond Rio
at Delta Downs Event Center - Vinton, LA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Sunday, July 12, 2015 1:00 PM
One Direction: On the Road Again Tour 2015
at Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Sheryl Crow
at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 7:00 PM
Alabama
at Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Barenaked Ladies - Last Summer on Earth 2015
at St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
Saturday, July 11, 2015 6:30 PM
Blondie
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Eagles
at BI-LO Center - Greenville, SC
Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 PM
Houston Summer Jam Featuring T.I. and Lil Boosie
at NRG Arena - Houston, TX
Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:00 PM