House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (43)

Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:30 PM
Tribal Seeds: 2015 Summer Smoke Out Tour
Thursday, September 10, 2015 5:00 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 12:30 PM
Nick Jonas: Live In Concert
Monday, September 14, 2015 6:30 PM
Revolver Presents Epica  Eluveitie
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:30 PM
Overkill  Symphony X
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 12:30 PM
ZZ Ward - Love and War Tour
Sunday, September 27, 2015 6:30 PM
Blues Traveler
Saturday, October 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Luna
Friday, October 16, 2015 6:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 20, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 20, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 12:30 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Rascal Flatts The Riot Tour
Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Gary Allan
Friday, September 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Alice Cooper
at Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Mtley Cre: The Final Tour
at Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Saturday, August 29, 2015 9:00 PM
VAN HALEN
at Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Monday, August 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Def Leppard
at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday, September 04, 2015 7:00 PM
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour with Citizen Cope
at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 7:00 PM
Aretha Franklin
at Freedom Hall - Louisville, KY
Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Friday, September 04, 2015 9:00 PM
Madonna Rebel Heart Tour
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:00 PM
Madonna Rebel Heart Tour
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00 PM
Kelly Clarkson With Special Guest Pentatonix
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:00 PM
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour with Citizen Cope
at The Paramount - Huntington, NY
Friday, September 04, 2015 7:00 PM
Def Leppard
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:00 PM
An Evening Of Soul
Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00 PM
Mtley Cre: The Final Tour
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Friday, September 04, 2015 8:00 PM