House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (100)

School Of Rock: Garage Rock Showcase
Sunday, May 31, 2015 12:00 PM
Killing Gods
Sunday, May 31, 2015 4:30 PM
An Evening With Epik High
Thursday, June 04, 2015 6:00 PM
Psychopathic Daze
Friday, June 05, 2015 6:30 PM
Juicy J - The Hustle Continues Tour
Saturday, June 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Soul Asylum  Meat Puppets
Sunday, June 07, 2015 6:30 PM
Tori Kelly - Where I Belong Tour
Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:00 PM
Hitsleep
Sunday, June 14, 2015 4:30 PM
Swizzle Steve Presents PJ  Soul
Thursday, June 18, 2015 7:00 PM
Swizzle Steve Presents: Brandon James
Friday, June 19, 2015 7:00 PM
Spring Stash with Special Guests.
Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:00 PM
Minor 9ths
Sunday, June 21, 2015 4:30 PM
Shoeshine Boy Productions Present: Obisoulstar
Friday, June 26, 2015 7:30 PM
Marianas Trench - The Legend Continues
Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:00 PM
Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes
Sunday, June 28, 2015 6:30 PM
CEG  Summer Camp Music Festival Present moe.
Thursday, July 02, 2015 8:00 PM
CEG  Summer Camp Music Festival Present moe.
Friday, July 03, 2015 11:30 PM
CEG  Summer Camp Music Festival Present moe.
Saturday, July 04, 2015 11:30 PM
Dead Pre-Party with DeadPhish Orchestra
Sunday, July 05, 2015 1:00 PM
One More Time -  A Tribute To Daft Punk
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:30 PM
SiriusXM Presents Raekwon  Ghostface Killah
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:30 PM
AWOLNATION  Run Tour 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015 5:00 PM
AWOLNATION
Friday, July 24, 2015 6:00 PM
Josh Garrels
Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:00 PM
Dazed and Confused Tour
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 5:30 PM
Social Distortion
Sunday, August 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Social Distortion
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM
KMFDM
Friday, August 14, 2015 7:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 06, 2015 12:30 PM
Tribal Seeds: 2015 Summer Smoke Out Tour
Thursday, September 10, 2015 5:00 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 13, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 12:30 PM
Overkill  Symphony X
Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, September 27, 2015 12:30 PM
Blues Traveler
Saturday, October 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Luna
Friday, October 16, 2015 6:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, November 29, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 10:00 AM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 12:30 PM
Franklin presents Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CHI)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 10:00 AM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

103.5 KTU's KTUphoria 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015 6:00 PM
TONY BENNETT  LADY GAGA
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour With Jake Owen And Chase Rice
at RBC Center - Raleigh, NC
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00 PM
Patriotic Festival 2015: Alabama
at 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, May 31, 2015 4:00 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015 Feat. Eric Church
at Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 5:00 PM
Drake: Jungle Tour
at United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Brad Paisley Crushin' It World Tour
Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Blue Ridge Music Festival Saturday
at Salem Civic Center - Salem, VA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 PM
Cheap Trick
at W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, May 29, 2015 11:00 AM
The Temptations
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
2015 Country Megaticket
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 AM
Gary Allan
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM