House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (51)

Relient K - MMHMM 10th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, November 01, 2014 4:30 PM
Circuit Mom  Revolution Presents: Haunted Hollywood
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:00 PM
Ne-Yo
Sunday, November 02, 2014 7:00 PM
LIGHTS
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:30 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 PM
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND 2 DAY PASS
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:30 PM
The Noise Presents In This Moment: Black Widow Tour
Sunday, November 09, 2014 6:00 PM
An Evening With Dirty Loops
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM
B.o.B. with Kevin Gates
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 PM
James Vincent McMorrow
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM
Jerrod Niemann
Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:30 PM
Journeys Noise Tour featuring Issues
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:00 PM
Ones to Watch with Skype Present New Politics
Sunday, November 16, 2014 5:00 PM
Circa Survive
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:00 PM
Chase Rice - Ignite the Night Tour
Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:30 PM
Better Than Ezra
Friday, November 21, 2014 6:30 PM
Blue October
Saturday, November 22, 2014 5:30 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Attila
Monday, December 08, 2014 5:00 PM
Sister Hazel
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Sister Hazel 2 Day Pass
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 AM
Sister Hazel
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
The White Panda
Friday, December 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruce in the USA
Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Sammy Adams
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 6:30 PM
The Loop Presents Led Zeppelin 2
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Lucky Boys Confusion on our Back Porch
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:30 PM
The Trippin Billies
Saturday, January 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:00 PM
Cowboy Mouth
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:30 PM
Sixteen Candles
Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Cher
at Qwest Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse - Hallowicked 2014
at The Fillmore Detroit - Detroit, MI
Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 9:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday, November 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Friday, October 31, 2014 10:30 PM
Natalie Cole
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Wells Fargo Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Concrete Street Amphitheater - Corpus Christi, TX
Sunday, November 02, 2014 6:30 PM
Avant
at Lumiere Place - St. Louis, MO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:30 PM
An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM
KISS Rocks Vegas
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT: The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Verizon Arena (formerly Alltel Arena) - North Little Rock, AR
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Alice Cooper
at The Venue - Hammond, IN
Sunday, November 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher - The UR Experience
at Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
TECH N9NE, Krizz Kaliko
Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Desoto County Civic Center - Southaven, MS
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Ford Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM