House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (59)

Live Nation Presents The Pretty Reckless
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:00 PM
Papadosio
Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:00 PM
SoMo Presents: The Wide Awake Tour
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:30 PM
Matthew Curry on our Backporch Stage
Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:30 PM
Relient K - MMHMM 10th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, November 01, 2014 4:30 PM
Circuit Mom  Revolution Presents: Haunted Hollywood
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:00 PM
Ne-Yo
Sunday, November 02, 2014 7:00 PM
LIGHTS
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:30 PM
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND 2 DAY PASS
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:30 PM
The Noise Presents In This Moment: Black Widow Tour
Sunday, November 09, 2014 6:00 PM
An Evening With Dirty Loops
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM
B.o.B. with Kevin Gates
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 PM
James Vincent McMorrow
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM
Jerrod Niemann
Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:30 PM
Journeys Noise Tour featuring Issues
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:00 PM
Ones to Watch with Skype Present New Politics
Sunday, November 16, 2014 5:00 PM
Circa Survive
Monday, November 17, 2014 6:00 PM
Chase Rice - Ignite the Night Tour
Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:30 PM
Better Than Ezra
Friday, November 21, 2014 6:30 PM
Blue October
Saturday, November 22, 2014 5:30 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Attila
Monday, December 08, 2014 5:00 PM
Sister Hazel
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Sister Hazel 2 Day Pass
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 AM
Sister Hazel
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
The White Panda
Friday, December 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruce in the USA
Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Sammy Adams
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 6:30 PM
The Loop Presents Led Zeppelin 2
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Lucky Boys Confusion on our Back Porch
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:30 PM
The Trippin Billies
Saturday, January 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:00 PM
Cowboy Mouth
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:30 PM
Sixteen Candles
Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
BORGATA EVENT CENTER
Atlantic City, NJ
United Center
Chicago, IL
 

Popular Concerts

Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Hard Rock Live Orlando - Orlando, FL
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse, Mushroomhead
at The Agora Theater - Cleveland, OH
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
at United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Natalie Cole
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
We Can Survive
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM
Cypress Hill
at Best Buy Theater - New York, NY
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Legends of Summer Jam
at Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Judas Priest: Redeemer Of Souls Tour 2014
at nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth, VA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
R. Kelly
at BancorpSouth Arena - Tupelo, MS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Heart
at Stiefel Theatre - Salina, KS
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Gladys Knight
at Warner Theatre - Washington, DC
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM