House of Blues Chicago

House of Blues Chicago
Chicago, IL 60610
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (75)

101WKQX Queued Up Artist Showcase feat: Meg Myers
Monday, September 22, 2014 5:30 PM
DJ Shadow  Cut Chemist - Renegades of Rhythm Tour
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:30 PM
Nick Carter  Jordan Knight - The Nick  Knight Tour
Friday, September 26, 2014 6:30 PM
Nick Carter  Jordan Knight - The Nick  Knight Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 6:30 PM
The Janoskians: Got Cake Tour
Sunday, September 28, 2014 6:00 PM
The Janoskians: Got Cake Tour
Monday, September 29, 2014 6:00 PM
B.B. King
Friday, October 03, 2014 6:30 PM
Ron Pope
Saturday, October 04, 2014 6:30 PM
Live Music Showcase on the Back Porch Stage
Sunday, October 05, 2014 6:30 PM
Robin Trower
Friday, October 10, 2014 7:30 PM
WXRT Presents The Jayhawks
Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Live Nation Presents Betty Who - The High Society Tour
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Eluveitie
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:00 PM
Placebo
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:30 PM
David Bisbal
Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:30 PM
Anberlin - The Final Tour
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 5:00 PM
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque Tour
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Live Nation Presents The Pretty Reckless
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:00 PM
SoMo Presents: The Wide Awake Tour
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:30 PM
Relient K - MMHMM 10th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, November 01, 2014 4:30 PM
Circuit Mom  Revolution Presents: Haunted Hollywood
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:00 PM
LIGHTS
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 5:30 PM
YONDER MOUNTAIN STRING BAND 2 DAY PASS
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Friday, November 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:30 PM
An Evening With Dirty Loops
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM
B.o.B. with Kevin Gates
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00 PM
James Vincent McMorrow
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM
Jerrod Niemann
Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:30 PM
Journeys Noise Tour featuring Issues
Friday, November 14, 2014 5:00 PM
Ones to Watch with Skype Present New Politics
Sunday, November 16, 2014 5:00 PM
Chase Rice - Ignite the Night Tour
Thursday, November 20, 2014 5:30 PM
Better Than Ezra
Friday, November 21, 2014 6:30 PM
Blue October
Saturday, November 22, 2014 5:30 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Attila
Monday, December 08, 2014 5:00 PM
Sister Hazel
Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Sister Hazel 2 Day Pass
Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 AM
Sister Hazel
Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM
The Loop Presents Led Zeppelin 2
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Cowboy Mouth
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
MGM Grand Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
JOBING.COM ARENA
Glendale, AZ
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Woodlands Pavilion
Woodlands, TX
 

Popular Concerts

TECH N9NE
at Paradise Cafe - Martinez, CA
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse
at Orbit Room - Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday, September 25, 2014 6:30 PM
Marc Anthony
at Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Elton John- Platinum Seats
at Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Woodlands Pavilion - Woodlands, TX
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM
One Direction: Where We Are Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Monday, September 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Billy Bragg
at Port City Music Hall - Portland, ME
Monday, September 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Blake Shelton: Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014
at Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Diana Ross
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Elton John
at Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow  Gloriana
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:30 PM
One Direction: Where We Are Tour
at Louisiana Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Outkast
at Centennial Olympic Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday, September 26, 2014 5:00 PM
Santana - The Corazn Tour
at Sandia Casino Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Blake Shelton: Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014
at Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:30 PM