Nautica Pavilion

Nautica Pavilion
Cleveland, OH 44113
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (22)

America
Friday, May 22, 2015 9:30 PM
Steel Panther - All You Can Eat Tour
Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:15 PM
Michael Stanley And The Resonators
Sunday, May 24, 2015 9:00 PM
Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM
Barenaked Ladies - Last Summer on Earth 2015
Saturday, June 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Lindsey Stirling: The Music Box Tour
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Digifest
Sunday, June 14, 2015 3:30 PM
John Fogerty: 1969
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 8:00 PM
BRAND NEW
Thursday, July 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Wheels Of Soul Tour
Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:00 PM
CAKE
Friday, July 24, 2015 8:00 PM
Incubus
Monday, July 27, 2015 8:00 PM
Sublime with Rome / Rebelution
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30 PM
The Avett Brothers
Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM
Brit Floyd
Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:30 PM
O.A.R.
Friday, September 04, 2015 6:45 PM
Slightly Stoopid
Saturday, September 05, 2015 6:30 PM
Jackson Browne
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Scorpions
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:30 PM
Hozier
Friday, October 02, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Pat Benatar  Neil Giraldo
at Maine State Pier - Portland, ME
Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:00 PM
An Evening With They Might Be Giants
at House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
Saturday, May 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Merle Haggard
Saturday, May 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Elton John
Friday, May 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Eric Clapton's 70th Birthday Celebration
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday, May 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 9:00 PM
The Who Hits 50!
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:30 PM
R. Kelly
at Stockton Arena - Stockton, CA
Friday, May 01, 2015 7:00 PM
ANY ONE DAY 2nd Weekend - N.O. Jazz  Heritage Festival
at New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Sunday, May 03, 2015 7:00 PM
Pat Benatar  Neil Giraldo
at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton Beach, NH
Friday, May 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Nelly
at Chateau Nightclub Rooftop - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, May 01, 2015 10:00 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015
at JOBING.COM ARENA - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:00 PM
Alan Jackson 25th Anniversary Keepin It Country Tour
at Swiftel Center - Brookings, SD
Saturday, May 02, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Saturday, May 02, 2015 9:00 PM
Bob Dylan
Saturday, May 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Friday, May 01, 2015 9:00 PM
Kenny Chesney  Jason Aldean
at Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Saturday, May 02, 2015 5:00 PM