Nautica Pavilion

Nautica Pavilion
Cleveland, OH 44113
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (15)

Wheels Of Soul Tour
Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:30 PM
Shawn Mendes
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:00 PM
CAKE
Friday, July 24, 2015 8:00 PM
Incubus
Monday, July 27, 2015 8:00 PM
Sublime with Rome / Rebelution
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30 PM
The Avett Brothers
Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM
Brit Floyd
Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:30 PM
O.A.R.
Friday, September 04, 2015 6:45 PM
Slightly Stoopid
Saturday, September 05, 2015 6:30 PM
Jackson Browne
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Scorpions
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:30 PM
Zedd - True Colors Tour
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30 PM
Hozier
Friday, October 02, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Def Leppard
at Comcast Center - Mansfield, MA
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Eagles
at John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Monday, July 13, 2015 8:00 PM
Van Halen
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:30 PM
Kelly Clarkson with special guest Pentatonix
at Comcast Center - Mansfield, MA
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:30 PM
Sheryl Crow
at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 7:00 PM
Toby Keith
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
Boys of Zummer Tour with Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at New Meadowlands Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:00 PM
Luke Bryan
Thursday, July 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Sunday, July 12, 2015 1:00 PM
Boys of Zummer Tour with Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
97 Rock Weenie Roast: Def Leppard with Styx  Tesla
at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:00 PM
Blondie
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM