Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA 18015
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (14)

New Found Glory / Yellowcard
Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Monday, November 30, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 03, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Sunday, December 06, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Sunday, December 06, 2015 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Monday, December 07, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 10, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:30 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Tim McGraw: Shotgun Rider Tour with Billy Currington  Chase Bryant
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Mtley Cre: The Final Tour
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Friday, September 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
at House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:30 PM
Def Leppard
at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Saturday, September 05, 2015 7:00 PM
Gary Allan
Friday, September 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Van Halen
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 7:30 PM
Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell - The Traveling Kind Tour
at Birchmere - Alexandria, VA
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:30 PM
Gary Allan
at Horseshoe Casino - Tunica, MS
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Kick The Dust Up Tour 2015
at Cleveland Browns Stadium - Cleveland, OH
Saturday, September 05, 2015 5:25 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, September 04, 2015 7:30 PM
Taylor Swift
at Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 7:30 PM
Madonna - Official VIP Packages
at Coliseo De Puerto Rico - San Juan, PR
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 12:00 AM
Kelly Clarkson with special guest Pentatonix
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 PM
Van Halen
Sunday, September 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Gladys Knight
at Orpheum Theatre Memphis - Memphis, TN
Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Counting Crows
at Borgata Festival Park - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, September 05, 2015 7:00 PM
Kelly Clarkson with special guest Pentatonix
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday, September 05, 2015 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, September 05, 2015 7:30 PM