Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA 18015
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (27)

Blondie
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel World Tour
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 8:00 PM
The Girls Night Out, Boys Can Come Too Tour
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM
Jill Scott
Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:00 PM
Chubby Checker
Friday, July 24, 2015 7:00 PM
American Idol Live!
Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00 PM
Peter Frampton  Cheap Trick
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Incubus
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Rob Thomas
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:00 PM
BOSTON
Friday, August 14, 2015 8:00 PM
Under the Sun Tour
Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:30 PM
Gladys Knight  The OJays
Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:00 PM
New Found Glory / Yellowcard
Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Monday, November 30, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 03, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Sunday, December 06, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Sunday, December 06, 2015 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Monday, December 07, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 10, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:30 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday, July 11, 2015 1:00 PM
Van Halen
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:30 PM
One Direction: On the Road Again Tour 2015
at Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Diamond Rio
at Delta Downs Event Center - Vinton, LA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at New Meadowlands Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
97 Rock Weenie Roast: Def Leppard with Styx  Tesla
at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:00 PM
Alabama
at Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Kelly Clarkson With Special Guest Pentatonix
at Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Eagles
at BI-LO Center - Greenville, SC
Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 PM
Barenaked Ladies - Last Summer on Earth 2015
at Sunset Cove Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
Barenaked Ladies - Last Summer On Earth 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015 feat. Eric Church
at Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:00 PM
Def Leppard
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday, July 10, 2015 1:00 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at New Meadowlands Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Eagles
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Van Halen
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Boys of Zummer Tour with Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM