Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA 18015
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (33)

Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:00 PM
The Dan Band
Friday, May 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Brian McKnight
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Monday, May 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Steel Panther - All You Can Eat Tour
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:00 PM
Clutch  Mastodon - The Missing Link Tour
Friday, May 15, 2015 7:00 PM
Brit Floyd
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00 PM
The Main Event: NKOTB With Very Special Guest Nelly
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Blondie
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Idina Menzel World Tour
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 8:00 PM
The Girls Night Out, Boys Can Come Too Tour
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM
American Idol Live!
Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00 PM
Peter Frampton  Cheap Trick
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Incubus
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Rob Thomas
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:00 PM
BOSTON
Friday, August 14, 2015 8:00 PM
Under the Sun Tour
Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Monday, November 30, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 03, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Sunday, December 06, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Sunday, December 06, 2015 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Monday, December 07, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 10, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Luke Bryan - Kick The Dust Up Tour 2015
at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan - Kick The Dust Up Tour 2015
at Alerus Center - Grand Forks, ND
Friday, May 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Majestic Theatre San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:00 PM
The O'Jays
at Kings Theatre - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:00 PM
Ciara
at Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Sunday, May 10, 2015 8:00 PM
TECH N9NE
at House of Blues Chicago - Chicago, IL
Sunday, May 10, 2015 6:30 PM
Brian McKnight
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00 PM
E-40 featuring Stevie Stone
at Jub Jub's - Reno, NV
Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers
at Belterra Casino Resort and Spa - Florence Vevay, IN
Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:00 PM
The Who Hits 50!
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday, May 11, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Qwest Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Friday, May 08, 2015 7:00 PM
NATALIE COLE With The Nashville Symphony
at Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
Sunday, May 10, 2015 7:00 PM
They Might Be Giants
at The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA
Sunday, May 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Ciara
at The Fillmore Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:00 PM
R. Kelly
at 1st Mariner Arena - Baltimore, MD
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Music Hall Kansas City - Kansas City, MO
Sunday, May 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Saturday, May 09, 2015 9:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Saturday, May 09, 2015 7:30 PM
E-40, Stevie Stone
at Wow Hall - Eugene, OR
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:00 PM