Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA 18015
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (25)

The Very Best Of Celtic Thunder
Friday, April 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Classic Albums Live: Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
ALL TIME LOW: The Future Hearts Tour
Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00 PM
Abba the Concert
Saturday, May 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Thursday, May 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Brian McKnight
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Experience
Monday, May 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Clutch  Mastodon - The Missing Link Tour
Friday, May 15, 2015 7:00 PM
Brit Floyd
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00 PM
The Main Event: NKOTB With Very Special Guest Nelly
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Idina Menzel World Tour
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 8:00 PM
Peter Frampton  Cheap Trick
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Monday, November 30, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Tuesday, December 01, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Wednesday, December 02, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 03, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 03, 2015 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Sunday, December 06, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Sunday, December 06, 2015 6:30 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Monday, December 07, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Wednesday, December 09, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 10, 2015 2:00 PM
Tony Orlando's Great American Christmas
Thursday, December 10, 2015 6:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, April 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at HP Pavilion At San Jose - San Jose, CA
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM
Lil Wayne, Sorry For The Wait Tour
at Aqua Nightclub Lounge - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, April 02, 2015 9:00 PM
Maroon 5
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:00 PM
Heart With Special Guest Joan Jett  The Blackhearts
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Friday, March 27, 2015 8:00 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 PM
Heart And Joan Jett  The Blackhearts
at Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Barry Manilow
Saturday, March 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Orpheum Theatre Memphis - Memphis, TN
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Neil Diamond - World Tour 2015
at HSBC Arena - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 8:00 PM