The Canyon

The Canyon
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (40)

DJ Quik
Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Jeff Bridges
Sunday, November 02, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 06, 2014 10:00 PM
Eddie Money
Friday, November 07, 2014 9:00 PM
Which One's Pink
Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:00 PM
SCOTT BRADLEE  POSTMODERN JUKEBOX
Sunday, November 09, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00 PM
The Psychedelic Furs
Friday, November 14, 2014 9:00 PM
Edgar Winter
Saturday, November 15, 2014 9:00 PM
Hal Ketchum
Sunday, November 16, 2014 9:00 PM
Michael Franti - Acoustic
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 20, 2014 10:00 PM
The English Beat
Friday, November 21, 2014 9:00 PM
Macy Gray
Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00 PM
Richie Kotzen
Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:00 PM
Ambrosia
Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:00 PM
Berlin
Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00 PM
Merle Haggard
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 PM
-X-
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 25, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 01, 2015 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 08, 2015 10:00 PM
Led Zepagain
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00 PM
David Lindley
Sunday, January 18, 2015 9:00 PM
Allan Holdsworth
Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:00 PM
Spazmatics / Boogie Knights
Monday, February 02, 2015 9:30 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
Billy Ocean
Sunday, March 01, 2015 9:00 PM
Judy Collins
Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:00 PM
YT
Sunday, March 08, 2015 9:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
Qwest Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Orpheum Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
Lumiere Place
St. Louis, MO
 

Popular Concerts

TECH N9NE, Krizz Kaliko
Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Cypress Hill
at Best Buy Theater - New York, NY
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Wells Fargo Theatre - Denver, CO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:30 PM
SLIPKNOT: The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Verizon Arena (formerly Alltel Arena) - North Little Rock, AR
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Ford Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Cher  D2K Tour
at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Ying Yang Twins
at Beachside Tavern - New Smyrna , FL
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Laredo Energy Arena - Laredo, TX
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Judas Priest
at Concrete Street Amphitheater - Corpus Christi, TX
Sunday, November 02, 2014 6:30 PM
PEPSI HANKFEST
at Pepsi Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday, November 02, 2014 12:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM
An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse, Mushroomhead
at The Agora Theater - Cleveland, OH
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:00 PM
Avant
at Lumiere Place - St. Louis, MO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:30 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:00 PM