The Canyon

The Canyon
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (39)

Eagles Tribute By The Long Run
Friday, April 25, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, April 25, 2014 10:30 PM
Marc Cohn
Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:00 PM
Crystal Bowersox
Sunday, April 27, 2014 9:00 PM
Mike Peters Of The Alarm
Thursday, May 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Beatles Vs. Stones
Friday, May 02, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, May 02, 2014 10:30 PM
YT
Thursday, May 08, 2014 9:00 PM
Roger Clyne  the Peacemakers
Friday, May 09, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, May 09, 2014 10:30 PM
Tab Benoit
Saturday, May 10, 2014 9:00 PM
Skid Row  Black Star Riders
Thursday, May 15, 2014 8:00 PM
Doors Tribute By Wild Child
Friday, May 16, 2014 9:00 PM
Courtney Ca Presents Comedy, Magic  More
Sunday, May 18, 2014 6:30 PM
Jefferson Starship
Thursday, May 22, 2014 9:00 PM
The Marshall Tucker Band
Friday, May 23, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, May 23, 2014 10:30 PM
An Evening with Mark Twain
Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Sea Wolf
Friday, May 30, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, May 30, 2014 10:30 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, May 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Justin Hayward
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 9:00 PM
Cowboy Junkies
Thursday, June 12, 2014 9:00 PM
Steely Dan Tribute
Friday, June 13, 2014 9:00 PM
The Winery Dogs
Saturday, June 28, 2014 9:00 PM
Ted Nugent
Friday, July 11, 2014 9:00 PM
Tesla
Saturday, August 02, 2014 9:00 PM
The English Beat
Friday, August 08, 2014 9:00 PM
Third World
Sunday, August 10, 2014 9:00 PM
Eagles Tribute By The Long Run
Saturday, August 23, 2014 9:00 PM
Dan Hicks  The Hot Licks
Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:00 PM
Lou Gramm
Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 PM
Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Which One's Pink
Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics / Boogie Knights
Monday, February 02, 2015 9:30 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

98 Rockfest
at St Pete Times Forum - Tampa, FL
Friday, April 25, 2014 6:00 PM
Alabama
Sunday, April 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
R. Kelly
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Monster Energy's Welcome To Rockville 2 Day Ticket
at Jacksonville Metro Park - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 AM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Miley Cyrus - Meet  Greet Upgrade Packages
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Monster Energy's Welcome To Rockville Day 1
at Jacksonville Metro Park - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday, April 26, 2014 11:00 AM
Tom Jones
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Sunday, April 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 9:00 PM
Pet Shop Boys
at Revel Ovation Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Barenaked Ladies
at Silver Legacy Casino - Reno, NV
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, April 27, 2014 7:30 PM
R. KELLY- BLACK PANTIES TOUR
at Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Pet Shop Boys Electric
at Terminal 5 - New York, NY
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Eric Clapton
at Mud Island Amphitheatre - Memphis, TN
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 7:30 PM