The Canyon

The Canyon
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (40)

Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience
Friday, April 18, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, April 18, 2014 10:30 PM
Badfinger
Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:00 PM
Eagles Tribute By The Long Run
Friday, April 25, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, April 25, 2014 10:30 PM
Marc Cohn
Saturday, April 26, 2014 9:00 PM
Crystal Bowersox
Sunday, April 27, 2014 9:00 PM
Mike Peters Of The Alarm
Thursday, May 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Beatles Vs. Stones
Friday, May 02, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, May 02, 2014 10:30 PM
YT
Thursday, May 08, 2014 9:00 PM
Roger Clyne  the Peacemakers
Friday, May 09, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, May 09, 2014 10:30 PM
Tab Benoit
Saturday, May 10, 2014 9:00 PM
Skid Row  Black Star Riders
Thursday, May 15, 2014 8:00 PM
Doors Tribute By Wild Child
Friday, May 16, 2014 9:00 PM
Jefferson Starship
Thursday, May 22, 2014 9:00 PM
The Marshall Tucker Band
Friday, May 23, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, May 23, 2014 10:30 PM
An Evening with Mark Twain
Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Sea Wolf
Friday, May 30, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Friday, May 30, 2014 10:30 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, May 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Justin Hayward
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 9:00 PM
Cowboy Junkies
Thursday, June 12, 2014 9:00 PM
The Winery Dogs
Saturday, June 28, 2014 9:00 PM
Ted Nugent
Friday, July 11, 2014 9:00 PM
Tesla
Saturday, August 02, 2014 9:00 PM
The English Beat
Friday, August 08, 2014 9:00 PM
Third World
Sunday, August 10, 2014 9:00 PM
Eagles Tribute By The Long Run
Saturday, August 23, 2014 9:00 PM
Dan Hicks  The Hot Licks
Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:00 PM
Lou Gramm
Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 PM
Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Which One's Pink
Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics / Boogie Knights
Monday, February 02, 2015 9:30 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Miley Cyrus - Official VIP Packages
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00 PM
George Strait
at BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
at House of Blues Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Friday, April 18, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Santana
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Snoop Dogg
at WaMu Theater - Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:00 PM
The Temptations
at Snoqualmie Casino-Ballroom - Snoqualmie, WA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Gladys Knight
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
at Ho Chunk Casino - Baraboo, WI
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:00 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday, April 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
at Hard Rock Live - Biloxi, MS
Friday, April 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Friday, April 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Sammy Kershaw
Friday, April 18, 2014 7:00 PM
B.B. King
at Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:30 PM