The Canyon

The Canyon
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (60)

DJ Quik
Thursday, July 24, 2014 10:00 PM
Nipsey Hussle
Friday, July 25, 2014 9:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, July 26, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:00 PM
Tesla
Saturday, August 02, 2014 9:00 PM
Queensryche
Sunday, August 03, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, August 07, 2014 10:00 PM
The English Beat
Friday, August 08, 2014 9:00 PM
Fast Times (80s New Wave Disco)
Saturday, August 09, 2014 10:00 PM
Third World
Sunday, August 10, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, August 14, 2014 10:00 PM
En Vogue
Friday, August 15, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, August 21, 2014 10:00 PM
Dickey Betts
Friday, August 22, 2014 9:00 PM
Eagles Tribute By The Long Run
Saturday, August 23, 2014 9:00 PM
Robben Ford
Sunday, August 24, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:00 PM
Ginuwine
Friday, August 29, 2014 9:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, September 04, 2014 10:00 PM
Colin Hay
Friday, September 05, 2014 9:00 PM
Jack Russell's Great White
Sunday, September 07, 2014 9:00 PM
Dan Hicks  The Hot Licks
Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, September 18, 2014 10:00 PM
DSB -- Journey Tribute
Friday, September 19, 2014 10:00 PM
The Tubes
Saturday, September 20, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 02, 2014 10:00 PM
Abc
Saturday, October 04, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 09, 2014 10:00 PM
The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Sunday, October 12, 2014 9:00 PM
Asia
Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 PM
Asia
Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 16, 2014 10:00 PM
Lou Gramm
Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 06, 2014 10:00 PM
Eddie Money
Friday, November 07, 2014 9:00 PM
Which One's Pink
Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00 PM
The Psychedelic Furs
Friday, November 14, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 20, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00 PM
Merle Haggard
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 25, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 01, 2015 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 08, 2015 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00 PM
David Lindley
Sunday, January 18, 2015 9:00 PM
Allan Holdsworth
Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:00 PM
Spazmatics / Boogie Knights
Monday, February 02, 2015 9:30 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

An Evening With Yes
at Symphony Hall Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Monumentour: Fall Out Boy And Paramore
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:30 PM
John Legend
at St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Fat Joe
at DeVos Place - Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 1:00 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Party in Palm Springs - 3 Day Weekend Event Pass
at Renaissance Palm Springs Resort - Palm Springs, CA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 3:00 PM
Boston - Heaven on Earth Tour
Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM
LeAnn Rimes / Kristian Bush
at The Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Fall Out Boy
at St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:30 PM
John Legend - The All of Me Tour
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Birmingham, AL
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Shania Twain: Still The One
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM
2014 Country Megaticket
at USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
Friday, July 25, 2014 12:00 AM
Billy Joel
at Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM