The Canyon

The Canyon
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (33)

Spazmatics
Friday, July 03, 2015 10:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, July 04, 2015 10:00 PM
John Mayall
Sunday, July 05, 2015 9:00 PM
Live Unsigned!
Thursday, July 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Berlin
Friday, July 10, 2015 9:00 PM
The Sweet
Friday, July 17, 2015 9:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:00 PM
The Dan Band
Saturday, July 25, 2015 9:00 PM
Katchafire
Sunday, July 26, 2015 9:00 PM
Joe Nichols
Sunday, July 26, 2015 9:00 PM
Wang Chung
Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00 PM
Robert Cray Band
Friday, July 31, 2015 9:00 PM
Cash'd Out (johnny Cash Tribute)
Friday, August 07, 2015 9:00 PM
Marc Cohn
Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:00 PM
Leon Russell
Thursday, August 20, 2015 9:00 PM
Tubes
Friday, August 21, 2015 9:00 PM
DSB - An American Journey
Friday, August 28, 2015 9:30 PM
$99.00 Summer Pass
Monday, August 31, 2015 9:00 PM
The Marshall Tucker Band
Friday, September 04, 2015 9:00 PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
Friday, September 18, 2015 9:00 PM
ABC
Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:00 PM
John Hiatt
Thursday, September 24, 2015 9:00 PM
Loverboy
Friday, September 25, 2015 9:00 PM
Marcia Ball
Sunday, September 27, 2015 9:00 PM
Mavis Staples  Joan Osborne
Friday, October 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Gordon Lightfoot
Sunday, October 04, 2015 8:00 PM
The Winery Dogs
Thursday, November 05, 2015 9:00 PM
Which One's Pink
Saturday, November 07, 2015 9:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Friday, November 20, 2015 9:00 PM
The Charlie Daniels Band
Sunday, December 13, 2015 9:00 PM
David Lindley
Thursday, January 14, 2016 9:00 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Friday, February 12, 2016 9:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Heart
Friday, July 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Def Leppard
at Comcast Center - Mansfield, MA
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Friday, July 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Saturday, July 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Boys of Zummer Tour with Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
at GIANT Center - Hershey, PA
Friday, July 03, 2015 7:00 PM
The Grateful Dead - 3 Day Tickets
at Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday, July 05, 2015 12:00 AM
Drai's Live - Chris Brown
at Drais Beach Club Night Club - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:00 AM
Boz Scaggs with special guest Aaron Neville
at The Tulalip Amphitheatre - Tulalip, WA
Friday, July 03, 2015 7:00 PM
Aerosmith
Friday, July 03, 2015 7:00 PM
July 4 Fireworks Spectacular With Smokey Robinson
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, July 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Def Leppard
at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Sunday, July 05, 2015 7:00 PM
The Grateful Dead
at Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Friday, July 03, 2015 7:00 PM
The Grateful Dead
at Soldier Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday, July 05, 2015 7:00 PM
Fourth Of July Picnic With Willie Nelson And Friends
at Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Saturday, July 04, 2015 12:00 PM
One Direction: On the Road Again Tour 2015
at Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday, July 05, 2015 4:00 PM
Aerosmith
at Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 6:30 PM