The Canyon

The Canyon
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (58)

DJ Quik
Thursday, August 28, 2014 10:00 PM
Ginuwine
Friday, August 29, 2014 9:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, September 04, 2014 10:00 PM
Colin Hay
Friday, September 05, 2014 9:00 PM
Jack Russell's Great White
Sunday, September 07, 2014 9:00 PM
Dan Hicks  The Hot Licks
Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, September 11, 2014 10:00 PM
Magical History Tour
Friday, September 12, 2014 9:00 PM
Minnie Driver
Saturday, September 13, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, September 18, 2014 10:00 PM
DSB -- Journey Tribute
Friday, September 19, 2014 10:00 PM
The Tubes
Saturday, September 20, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, September 25, 2014 10:00 PM
Martha Davis  the Motels
Friday, September 26, 2014 9:00 PM
Asleep At the Wheel
Saturday, September 27, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 02, 2014 10:00 PM
Abc
Saturday, October 04, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 09, 2014 10:00 PM
Wang Chung
Friday, October 10, 2014 9:00 PM
Missing Persons' Dale Bozzio
Friday, October 10, 2014 9:00 PM
Queen Nation
Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:00 PM
The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Sunday, October 12, 2014 9:00 PM
Asia
Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 PM
Asia
Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 16, 2014 10:00 PM
Lou Gramm
Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 PM
Al B. Sure!
Saturday, October 18, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, October 30, 2014 10:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 06, 2014 10:00 PM
Eddie Money
Friday, November 07, 2014 9:00 PM
Which One's Pink
Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:00 PM
The Psychedelic Furs
Friday, November 14, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, November 20, 2014 10:00 PM
The English Beat
Friday, November 21, 2014 9:00 PM
Macy Gray
Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:00 PM
Ambrosia
Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:00 PM
Berlin
Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00 PM
Merle Haggard
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 25, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 01, 2015 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 08, 2015 10:00 PM
Led Zepagain
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00 PM
David Lindley
Sunday, January 18, 2015 9:00 PM
Allan Holdsworth
Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:00 PM
Spazmatics / Boogie Knights
Monday, February 02, 2015 9:30 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
Judy Collins
Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Boyz II Men
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Tim Mcgraw: Sundown Heaven Town Tour
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw Sundown Heaven Town Tour
at Allentown Fairgrounds - Allentown, PA
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Alabama
at Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:00 PM
The 95.7 Jamz Fest 2014
at BJCC Arena - Birmingham, AL
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind of Night Tour 2014
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, August 30, 2014 9:00 PM
R. Kelly
at Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Marc Anthony -
at JOBING.COM ARENA - Glendale, AZ
Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony
at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00 PM
THE EAGLES
at EnergySolutions Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Deep Purple
at Hard Rock Live - Biloxi, MS
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Pat Benatar  Neil Giraldo 35th Anniversary Tour
at State Theatre - New Brunswick, NJ
Thursday, August 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour
at First Niagara Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 9:00 PM
The All White Affair
at Music Hall At Fair Park - Dallas, TX
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Cruzan Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:00 PM