The Canyon

The Canyon
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (25)

Macy Gray
Saturday, November 22, 2014 9:00 PM
Richie Kotzen
Sunday, November 23, 2014 9:00 PM
Spazmatics
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:00 PM
Ambrosia
Friday, November 28, 2014 9:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:00 PM
Berlin
Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00 PM
Merle Haggard
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 PM
-X-
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00 PM
Boogie Knights
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, December 25, 2014 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 01, 2015 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 08, 2015 10:00 PM
Led Zepagain
Saturday, January 10, 2015 10:00 PM
DJ Quik
Thursday, January 15, 2015 10:00 PM
David Lindley
Sunday, January 18, 2015 9:00 PM
Allan Holdsworth
Thursday, January 22, 2015 9:00 PM
Spazmatics / Boogie Knights
Monday, February 02, 2015 9:30 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
Ottmar Liebert
Thursday, February 12, 2015 9:00 PM
Billy Ocean
Sunday, March 01, 2015 9:00 PM
Judy Collins
Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:00 PM
YT
Sunday, March 08, 2015 9:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Slipknot:  The Prepare For Hell Tour With Special Guest Korn
at Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:00 PM
The O'Jays
at Star Plaza Theatre - Merrillville, IN
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Alice Cooper
at Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
Sunday, November 23, 2014 7:00 PM
Alice Cooper
at Bob Hope Theatre - Stockton, CA
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at i wireless Center - Moline, IL
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Alice Cooper
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dar Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Tony Bennett
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, November 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Judas Priest: Redeemer of Souls Tour 2014
at Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:30 PM