The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (7)

Mark Knopfler
Friday, October 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Chris Cornell - Acoustic Higher Truth Tour
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Josh Groban
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Josh Groban
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00 PM
Jethro Tull: The Rock Opera
Sunday, November 01, 2015 7:30 PM
The Fab Faux-The Abbey Road Show
Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:30 PM
G.E.M. - X.X.X. Live Tour
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Mtley Cre: The Final Tour
at Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:00 PM
Van Halen
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour with Citizen Cope
at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 7:00 PM
Van Halen
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Friday, September 04, 2015 7:30 PM
VAN HALEN
at Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Monday, August 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Madonna - Official VIP Packages
at Coliseo De Puerto Rico - San Juan, PR
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
One Direction: On The Road Again Tour 2015
at Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 7:00 PM
Def Leppard
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 9:00 PM
Def Leppard With Styx And Tesla
at Allentown Fairgrounds - Allentown, PA
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 7:00 PM
Gary Allan
at Horseshoe Casino - Tunica, MS
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Mtley Cre: The Final Tour
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Friday, September 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts - VIP Upgrade Packages
Sunday, August 30, 2015 7:31 PM
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour with Citizen Cope
at The Paramount - Huntington, NY
Friday, September 04, 2015 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, September 05, 2015 7:30 PM