The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (17)

Laura Pausini
Thursday, October 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Rodrigo y Gabriela - 9 Dead Alive Tour
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Friday, November 07, 2014 8:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
A Night with Chrissie Hynde: Pretenders and Stockholm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
The Fab Faux
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder
Sunday, November 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Yusuf / Cat Stevens: Peace Train... Late Again Tour
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 8:00 PM
Dave Koz
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30 PM
2CELLOS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
BORGATA EVENT CENTER
Atlantic City, NJ
United Center
Chicago, IL
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
 

Popular Concerts

Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Judas Priest
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
We Can Survive
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue - The Final Tour
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
94.7 The WAVE Presents Fantasia  Brian McKnight
at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE - Los Angeles, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Life Is Beautiful Festival - SATURDAY GA
at Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Horseshoe Casino - Tunica, MS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind of Night Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:00 PM
Natalie Cole
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest: Redeemer Of Souls Tour 2014
at nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth, VA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Heart
at Stiefel Theatre - Salina, KS
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
at United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM