The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (10)

Boney James with special guest Brian Culbertson
Friday, July 17, 2015 7:30 PM
Lyle Lovett And His Large Band
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PM
American Idol Live!
Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Mark Knopfler
Friday, October 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Chris Cornell - Acoustic Higher Truth Tour
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Josh Groban
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Josh Groban
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00 PM
Jethro Tull: The Rock Opera
Sunday, November 01, 2015 7:30 PM
The Fab Faux-The Abbey Road Show
Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:30 PM
G.E.M. - X.X.X. Live Tour
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Barenaked Ladies - Last Summer On Earth 2015
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 7:00 PM
One Direction: On the Road Again Tour 2015
at Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, CA
Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015 feat. Eric Church
at Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:00 PM
Diamond Rio
at Delta Downs Event Center - Vinton, LA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Pat Benatar
at Warner Theatre - Washington, DC
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Hard Rock Live - Biloxi, MS
Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Kick The Dust Up Tour 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015 4:30 PM
Van Halen
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:30 PM
Blondie
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Eagles
at BI-LO Center - Greenville, SC
Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, July 10, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Rascal Flatts The Riot Tour
at Cruzan Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday, July 10, 2015 1:00 PM