The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (21)

Natalie Merchant
Thursday, July 24, 2014 8:00 PM
John Fogerty
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Tori Amos - Unrepentant Geraldines Tour
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:30 PM
An Evening With Chaka Khan
Saturday, August 09, 2014 8:00 PM
Andrew Bird  The Hands of Glory
Saturday, August 16, 2014 8:00 PM
Spoon
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:30 PM
Bryan Ferry
Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Australian Pink Floyd
Thursday, October 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Erasure
Friday, October 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Erasure
Saturday, October 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Jackson Browne
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:30 PM
The Piano Guys
Friday, October 17, 2014 7:30 PM
Laura Pausini
Thursday, October 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Rodrigo y Gabriela - 9 Dead Alive Tour
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Friday, November 07, 2014 8:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
The Fab Faux
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder
Sunday, November 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Dave Koz
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Smokey Robinson
Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Katy Perry
at Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:00 PM
LeAnn Rimes / Kristian Bush
at The Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Aaron Neville
at Silver Star Convention Center - Philadelphia, MS
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Toby Keith
at Comcast Theatre - Hartford, CT
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM
MONUMENTOUR: Fall Out Boy  Paramore
at Cruzan Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
An Evening With Yes
at Symphony Hall Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
at Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM
BOSTON
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow  Gloriana
at Virginia Beach Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Boston - Heaven on Earth Tour
Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Gloria Estefan
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
at St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at First Niagara Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:00 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM