The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (6)

John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30 PM
2CELLOS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

CHAKA KHAN/THE TEMPTATIONS
Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, December 28, 2014 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, December 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers
at NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, December 28, 2014 9:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, December 27, 2014 9:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, December 26, 2014 7:30 PM