The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (11)

Celtic Thunder
Sunday, November 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Yusuf / Cat Stevens: Peace Train... Late Again Tour
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 8:00 PM
Dave Koz
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30 PM
2CELLOS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

The Temptations
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
at Resorts Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
at Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Monday, December 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Christmas at the Ryman: With Amy Grant  Vince Gill
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at Ford Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 PM
Christmas at the Ryman: With Amy Grant  Vince Gill
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
at Apollo Theater - New York, NY
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at 1st Bank Center - Broomfield, CO
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:30 PM
Metro PCS Presents: The Big Ticket
at Jacksonville Metro Park - Jacksonville, FL
Friday, December 05, 2014 1:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Merle Haggard
Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Monday, December 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 PM
An Evening with Heart
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 PM