The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (19)

Pentatonix - The On My Way Home Tour
Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Pentatonix - The On My Way Home Tour
Monday, March 09, 2015 7:30 PM
Alabama Shakes
Saturday, March 14, 2015 8:00 PM
Brit Floyd
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:30 PM
The Decemberists
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:30 PM
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 PM
Steve Winwood
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 PM
Sufjan Stevens
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Sufjan Stevens
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 PM
Death Cab for Cutie
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Death Cab for Cutie
Friday, May 01, 2015 7:30 PM
Crosby, Stills and Nash
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:30 PM
Crosby, Stills and Nash
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Chris Botti
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00 PM
Lyle Lovett And His Large Band
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Mark Knopfler
Friday, October 02, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Rascal Flatts Vegas Riot!
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at Verizon Center - Washington, DC
Monday, March 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Stiefel Theatre - Salina, KS
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday, March 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Elton John
at Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Elton John
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Willie Nelson  Family
at IP Casino Resort and Spa - Biloxi, MS
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Santana
Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 9:00 PM
Ludacris  Nelly featuring Bobby Green
at State Farm Arena - Hidalgo, TX
Saturday, March 07, 2015 7:00 PM
Elton John
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Barry Manilow
at Verizon Center - Washington, DC
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 7:30 PM
Gladys Knight
at Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
Thursday, March 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Willie Nelson  Family
at IP Casino Resort and Spa - Biloxi, MS
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:00 PM
Gladys Knight
at BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM