The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (21)

Tori Amos - Unrepentant Geraldines Tour
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:30 PM
An Evening With Chaka Khan
Saturday, August 09, 2014 8:00 PM
Andrew Bird  The Hands of Glory
Saturday, August 16, 2014 8:00 PM
Spoon
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:30 PM
Bryan Ferry
Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Australian Pink Floyd
Thursday, October 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Erasure
Friday, October 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Erasure
Saturday, October 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Jackson Browne
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:30 PM
Ryan Adams
Thursday, October 16, 2014 7:30 PM
The Piano Guys
Friday, October 17, 2014 7:30 PM
Laura Pausini
Thursday, October 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Rodrigo y Gabriela - 9 Dead Alive Tour
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Friday, November 07, 2014 8:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
The Fab Faux
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder
Sunday, November 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Dave Koz
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 PM
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
MGM Grand Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
Aqua Nightclub  Lounge
Jacksonville, FL
Sandia Casino Amphitheater
Albuquerque, NM
The Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
 

Popular Concerts

Lady Gaga's artRave - The ARTPOP Ball
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake - Official VIP Packages
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sunday, August 03, 2014 8:01 PM
One Direction:  Where We Are Tour
at New Meadowlands Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Monday, August 04, 2014 7:00 PM
An Evening with Yes
at Verizon Wireless Theater - Houston, TX
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 8:00 PM
T.I.
at Aqua Nightclub Lounge - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday, August 02, 2014 9:00 PM
AFFORDABLE OLD SCHOOL CONCERT SERIES
at Wolf Creek Amphitheater - College Park, GA
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
at Fete - Ballroom - Providence, RI
Friday, August 08, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend: All Of Me Tour
at Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
at Pier Six Concert Pavilion - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday, August 07, 2014 8:00 PM
Celine Dion
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:30 PM
The Monster Tour: Eminem X Rihanna
at Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Friday, August 08, 2014 7:30 PM
Ford F-Series Presents Toby Keith with Colt Ford
at Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Friday, August 08, 2014 7:00 PM
Celine Dion
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:30 PM
Pitbull
at Pepsi Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Friday, August 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Fall Out Boy
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 7:20 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
Friday, August 08, 2014 7:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
at The Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Friday, August 08, 2014 7:45 PM