The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (6)

John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30 PM
2CELLOS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM
An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:00 PM
Willie Nelson
at Germain Arena - Estero, FL
Friday, January 30, 2015 12:00 AM
An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, January 31, 2015 9:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:30 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 9:00 PM
John Mellencamp
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Merle Haggard
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Sound of Philadelphia ft. The O'Jays  more
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, January 30, 2015 9:00 PM
An Intimate Evening with SANTANA Greatest Hits Live
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:00 PM