The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (22)

Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 PM
Steve Winwood
Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 PM
Sufjan Stevens
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Sufjan Stevens
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 PM
Death Cab for Cutie
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Death Cab for Cutie
Friday, May 01, 2015 7:30 PM
Crosby, Stills and Nash
Tuesday, May 05, 2015 7:30 PM
Crosby, Stills and Nash
Wednesday, May 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Lindsey Stirling: The Music Box Tour
Friday, June 05, 2015 7:30 PM
Ben Folds and Chicago Youth Symphony Orchestras
Saturday, June 06, 2015 7:30 PM
My Morning Jacket : 3 Day Event
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 12:00 AM
My Morning Jacket
Tuesday, June 09, 2015 7:30 PM
My Morning Jacket
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 7:30 PM
My Morning Jacket
Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Chris Botti
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00 PM
Pokmon: Symphonic Evolutions
Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:00 PM
Ingrid Michaelson
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Lyle Lovett And His Large Band
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Mark Knopfler
Friday, October 02, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Diamond Rio
Saturday, April 04, 2015 9:00 PM
Smokey Robinson
at The Bank of Kentucky Center - Highland Heights, KY
Friday, April 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Lil Wayne, Sorry For The Wait Tour
at Aqua Nightclub Lounge - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, April 02, 2015 9:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Saturday, April 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Kenny Chesney
Friday, April 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Diamond Rio
Friday, April 03, 2015 9:00 PM
Diana Ross
Saturday, April 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at ARCO Arena - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Natalie Cole
at State Theatre - New Brunswick, NJ
Sunday, March 29, 2015 8:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Orpheum Theatre Memphis - Memphis, TN
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Saturday, April 04, 2015 7:30 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday, April 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Friday, April 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Diana Ross
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday, April 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Diamond Rio
Saturday, April 04, 2015 7:00 PM
John Mellencamp: Plain Spoken Tour
at Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:30 PM