The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (8)

American Idol Live!
Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Mark Knopfler
Friday, October 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Chris Cornell - Acoustic Higher Truth Tour
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Josh Groban
Friday, October 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Josh Groban
Saturday, October 17, 2015 8:00 PM
Jethro Tull: The Rock Opera
Sunday, November 01, 2015 7:30 PM
The Fab Faux-The Abbey Road Show
Saturday, November 14, 2015 7:30 PM
G.E.M. - X.X.X. Live Tour
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Rascal Flatts The Riot Tour
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Sheryl Crow
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, August 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint Tour
at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Sunday, August 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint Tour
at Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Toby Keith: Good Times  Pick Up Lines Tour Presented by Ford F-Series
at Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Sunday, August 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Saturday, August 08, 2015 9:00 PM
Peter Frampton And Cheap Trick
Sunday, August 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:00 PM
Def Leppard
at Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM
Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint Tour
at Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ
Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:00 PM
Aretha Franklin
at Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:00 PM
Van Halen
at Comcast Theatre - Hartford, CT
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:30 PM