The Chicago Theatre

The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL 60601
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (15)

Jason Mraz
Friday, November 07, 2014 8:00 PM
Jason Mraz
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
A Night with Chrissie Hynde: Pretenders and Stockholm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:30 PM
The Fab Faux
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Celtic Thunder
Sunday, November 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Yusuf / Cat Stevens: Peace Train... Late Again Tour
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 8:00 PM
Dave Koz
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 3:00 PM
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour
Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 7:30 PM
2CELLOS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM
Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
 

Popular Concerts

Judas Priest: Redeemer Of Souls Tour 2014
at nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth, VA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse - Hallowicked 2014
at The Fillmore Detroit - Detroit, MI
Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Horseshoe Casino - Tunica, MS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse, Mushroomhead
at The Agora Theater - Cleveland, OH
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Cher  D2K Tour
at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
Monday, October 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Cypress Hill
at Best Buy Theater - New York, NY
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Ying Yang Twins
at Beachside Tavern - New Smyrna , FL
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 9:00 PM
R. Kelly
at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Judas Priest
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Gladys Knight
at Warner Theatre - Washington, DC
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM