The Fillmore Detroit

The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (20)

Mastodon Tour with Gojira and Kvelertak
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM
Rodrigo y Gabriela: 9 Dead Alive Tour
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Social Connection Presents Monster's Ball 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse - Hallowicked 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM
Round-up: Special Ticket Offer
Saturday, November 01, 2014 12:00 AM
Frankie Ballard presented by Ones to Watch with Skype
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Primus
Monday, November 03, 2014 7:00 PM
Live Nation Presents The 1975
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 PM
WYCD Presents Lee Brice
Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:00 PM
Ryan Adams
Sunday, November 09, 2014 6:30 PM
alt-J
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM
The J. Geils Band
Friday, November 14, 2014 7:00 PM
89X Presents Blue October
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM
The Noise Presents In This Moment: Black Widow Tour
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:00 PM
Kip Moore: CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 PM
SLAYER
Friday, December 05, 2014 6:30 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Attila
Saturday, December 06, 2014 6:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
BORGATA EVENT CENTER
Atlantic City, NJ
United Center
Chicago, IL
 

Popular Concerts

R. Kelly
at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Judas Priest: Redeemer Of Souls Tour 2014
at nTelos Wireless Pavilion - Portsmouth, VA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue - The Final Tour
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Gladys Knight
at Warner Theatre - Washington, DC
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse, Mushroomhead
at The Agora Theater - Cleveland, OH
Thursday, October 30, 2014 6:00 PM
Legends of Summer Jam
at Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Cypress Hill
at Best Buy Theater - New York, NY
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Life Is Beautiful Festival - SATURDAY GA
at Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00 PM
Paul McCartney
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue - The Final Tour
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
R. Kelly
at BancorpSouth Arena - Tupelo, MS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Judas Priest
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at El Paso County Coliseum - El Paso, TX
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:00 PM
We Can Survive
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM