The Fillmore Detroit

The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (10)

Marina  the Diamonds
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 7:00 PM
My Morning Jacket - 2 Day Ticket
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 12:00 AM
My Morning Jacket
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:00 PM
My Morning Jacket
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:00 PM
AWOLNATION - Run Tour 2015
Thursday, July 02, 2015 7:00 PM
Meghan Trainor: The MTrain Tour
Thursday, July 09, 2015 6:30 PM
Shinedown
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:00 PM
Slightly Stoopid - Everything is Awesome
Friday, September 04, 2015 6:30 PM
Stone Temple Pilots
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at Peoria Civic Center - Peoria, IL
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:30 PM
The Who Platinum Seating
at Forest Hills Stadium - Forest Hills , NY
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 AM
Eagles - History Of The Eagles - Platinum Seating
at Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015 Feat. Eric Church
at Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 5:00 PM
TONY BENNETT  LADY GAGA
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:00 PM
Drai's Live - Ciara
at Drais Beach Club Night Club - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, June 05, 2015 12:00 AM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00 PM
TONY BENNETT  LADY GAGA
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Rascal Flatts Live
at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00 PM
Smokey Robinson
Friday, May 29, 2015 9:00 PM
E-40 and Mystikal
at Screamin' Willie's - Columbus, OH
Friday, May 29, 2015 9:00 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at KFC YUM! CENTER - Louisville, KY
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:00 PM
Ciara (Doors 7:00pm / Show 8:00pm)
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM
Patriotic Festival 2015: Alabama
at 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, May 31, 2015 4:00 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 PM