The Fillmore Detroit

The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (24)

The Janoskians: Got Cake Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 6:30 PM
Little Mix
Sunday, September 28, 2014 6:00 PM
LIMP BIZKIT with special guest MACHINE GUN KELLY
Friday, October 03, 2014 6:00 PM
Here Come the Mummies
Saturday, October 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Wrif Presents Alter Bridge
Sunday, October 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Hennessy V.S Presents NAS: TIME IS ILLMATIC TOUR
Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:00 PM
STS9 (Sound Tribe Sector 9)
Saturday, October 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Mastodon Tour with Gojira and Kvelertak
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM
Rodrigo y Gabriela: 9 Dead Alive Tour
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Insane Clown Posse - Hallowicked 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM
Round-up: Special Ticket Offer
Saturday, November 01, 2014 12:00 AM
Frankie Ballard presented by Ones to Watch with Skype
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Primus
Monday, November 03, 2014 7:00 PM
Live Nation Presents The 1975
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Ryan Adams
Sunday, November 09, 2014 6:30 PM
alt-J
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM
89X Presents Blue October
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Kip Moore: CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 PM
SLAYER
Friday, December 05, 2014 6:30 PM
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Attila
Saturday, December 06, 2014 6:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

MGM Grand Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Woodlands Pavilion
Woodlands, TX
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
 

Popular Concerts

Cher  D2K Tour
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Monday, September 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Cher  D2K Tour
at Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Heart
at Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
Friday, September 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Marc Anthony
at El Paso County Coliseum - El Paso, TX
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, September 26, 2014 7:30 PM
B.B. King
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Ford F-Series Presents Toby Keith with Colt Ford
at Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Elton John- Platinum Seats
at Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Cruzan Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Katy Perry
at MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, September 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
at HP Pavilion At San Jose - San Jose, CA
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Cricket Wireless Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Elton John
at KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Outkast
at Centennial Olympic Park - Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 27, 2014 5:00 PM
The O'Jays
at Eastside Cannery - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, September 26, 2014 8:30 PM
Blake Shelton: Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014
at Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:00 PM
One Direction: Where We Are Tour
at Alamodome - San Antonio, TX
Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Diana Ross
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM