The Fillmore Detroit

The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI 48201
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (19)

Passenger - Whispers North American Tour 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014 7:00 PM
Die Antwoord
Friday, September 12, 2014 8:00 PM
The Gaslight Anthem
Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:00 PM
The Janoskians: Got Cake Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 6:30 PM
Little Mix
Sunday, September 28, 2014 6:00 PM
Wrif Presents Alter Bridge
Sunday, October 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Mastodon Tour with Gojira and Kvelertak
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM
Rodrigo y Gabriela: 9 Dead Alive Tour
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Round-up: Special Ticket Offer
Saturday, November 01, 2014 12:00 AM
Frankie Ballard presented by Ones to Watch with Skype
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Live Nation Presents The 1975
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 PM
alt-J
Monday, November 10, 2014 7:00 PM
89X Presents Blue October
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Kip Moore: CMT On Tour 2014: Up In Smoke
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 PM
SLAYER
Friday, December 05, 2014 6:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Santana - The Corazn Tour
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM
John Legend - The All of Me Tour
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Shania Twain: Still The One
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
LeAnn Rimes / Kristian Bush
at The Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:30 PM
John Legend - The All of Me Tour
at Mizner Park Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Toby Keith
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
at Celeste Center - Columbus, OH
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Emmylou Harris
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Monumentally Warped 2-Show Bundle
at Cruzan Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:00 AM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Xponential Festival
at Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
at Comcast Center - Mansfield, MA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Fat Joe
at DeVos Place - Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Shania Twain: Still The One
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:30 PM