The Mann Center

The Mann Center
Philadelphia, PA 19131
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (20)

R5
Friday, May 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Jack Johnson
Friday, June 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Widespread Panic
Saturday, June 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Diana Ross
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Il Volo With The Philadelphia Orchestra
Thursday, June 26, 2014 8:00 PM
New Edition
Saturday, June 28, 2014 7:30 PM
Freestyle Tour Feet. Stevie B / Lisa Lisa  More
Sunday, July 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Phish
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 7:30 PM
Phish
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 7:30 PM
American Idol
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 7:30 PM
Marvin Sapp
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Neutral Milk Hotel
Monday, July 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
Thursday, July 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Nick Cave  the Bad Seeds
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Matt Nathanson and Gavin DeGraw
Friday, August 15, 2014 7:00 PM
Austin Mahone Live on Tour
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Yanni
Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Josh Groban
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Miley Cyrus - Meet  Greet Upgrade Packages
at KFC YUM! CENTER - Louisville, KY
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Santana
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Matisyahu
at Fillmore Auditorium - Denver, CO
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Miley Cyrus
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Easter Jam 2014 With Rick Ross And Meek Mill
at UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00 PM
John Legend
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday, April 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Monday, April 21, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
at Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Ludacris
at Patriot Center - Fairfax, VA
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
at North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
at Snoqualmie Casino-Ballroom - Snoqualmie, WA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Gladys Knight
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
R. Kelly
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
George Strait
at BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30 PM