The Mann Center

The Mann Center
Philadelphia, PA 19131
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (13)

Sarah McLachlan
Thursday, July 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Nick Cave  the Bad Seeds
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
West Side Story with the Philadelphia Orchestra
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend - The All of Me Tour
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Reggae In The Park
Sunday, August 03, 2014 2:00 PM
Matt Nathanson and Gavin DeGraw
Friday, August 15, 2014 7:00 PM
Austin Mahone Live on Tour
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Yanni
Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Josh Groban
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Lorde
Friday, September 05, 2014 7:30 PM
Pokmon: Symphonic Evolutions
Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Xponential Festival
at Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:00 PM
Gloria Estefan
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Monday, July 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
at Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow  Gloriana
at Virginia Beach Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at First Niagara Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Reno Events Center - Reno, NV
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:30 PM
Party in Palm Springs - 3 Day Weekend Event Pass
at Renaissance Palm Springs Resort - Palm Springs, CA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 3:00 PM
Lionel Richie: All The Hits All Night Long
at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Shania Twain: Still The One
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
at Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at The Mann Center - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, July 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Smokey Robinson
Friday, July 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at Comcast Theatre - Hartford, CT
Sunday, July 27, 2014 1:00 PM