The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom

The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (13)

Air Supply
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Sunday, August 31, 2014 8:00 PM
NEIL SEDAKA
Saturday, September 06, 2014 8:00 PM
NEIL SEDAKA
Sunday, September 07, 2014 8:00 PM
PAUL STONE PRESENTS A TRIBUTE TO TIHANY
Sunday, September 14, 2014 8:00 PM
REO SPEEDWAGON
Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 PM
REO SPEEDWAGON
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Jim Belushi  The Sacred Hearts
Saturday, October 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Jim Belushi  The Sacred Hearts
Sunday, October 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Josh Turner
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
MGM Grand Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
EnergySolutions Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
New Orleans Arena
New Orleans, LA
New Meadowlands Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
TD Garden
Boston, MA
 

Popular Concerts

Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Heart and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts
at Celeste Center - Columbus, OH
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
Friday, August 01, 2014 7:00 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at Susquehanna Bank Center - Camden, NJ
Sunday, August 03, 2014 7:00 PM
Santana - The Corazn Tour
at White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Friday, August 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
at TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake
at Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Brad Paisley
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Monumentour: Fall Out Boy And Paramore
at Tower Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Lady Gaga's artRave: The ARTPOP Ball
at EnergySolutions Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, August 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Heart
Saturday, August 02, 2014 9:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Pinewood Bowl Theater - Lincoln, NE
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake - Official VIP Packages
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sunday, August 03, 2014 8:01 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, August 02, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend - The All of Me Tour
at The Mann Center - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, August 02, 2014 7:00 PM
John Legend
at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Friday, August 01, 2014 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Saenger Theatre New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Friday, August 01, 2014 8:00 PM