The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom

The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (13)

Josh Turner
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
KOOL AND THE GANG
Sunday, November 09, 2014 7:00 PM
KOOL AND THE GANG
Sunday, November 09, 2014 10:00 PM
The Temptations
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings
Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Charlie Daniels
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00 PM
Charlie Daniels
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Monday, December 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:00 PM
PRIME RIB LOFT DINNER AND DANCE
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 9:30 PM
NEW YEARS EVE DANCE PARTY FEATURING DISCO INFERNO
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Cher  D2K Tour
at Denny Sanford PREMIER Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM
Natalie Cole
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:00 PM
PEPSI HANKFEST
at Pepsi Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday, November 02, 2014 12:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Allen Event Center - Allen, TX
Thursday, November 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett with Very Special Guest Antonia Bennett
at Paramount Theatre - Seattle, WA
Thursday, November 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
at Concrete Street Amphitheater - Corpus Christi, TX
Sunday, November 02, 2014 6:30 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Desoto County Civic Center - Southaven, MS
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:00 PM
Usher - The UR Experience
at Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Ford Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Avant
at Lumiere Place - St. Louis, MO
Saturday, November 01, 2014 9:30 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:30 PM
Ying Yang Twins
at Beachside Tavern - New Smyrna , FL
Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Friday, October 31, 2014 10:30 PM
Alice Cooper
at The Venue - Hammond, IN
Sunday, November 02, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at American Bank Center Arena - Corpus Christi, TX
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM