The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom

The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (13)

Josh Turner
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
KOOL AND THE GANG
Sunday, November 09, 2014 7:00 PM
KOOL AND THE GANG
Sunday, November 09, 2014 10:00 PM
The Temptations
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings
Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Charlie Daniels
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00 PM
Charlie Daniels
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Monday, December 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:00 PM
PRIME RIB LOFT DINNER AND DANCE
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 9:30 PM
NEW YEARS EVE DANCE PARTY FEATURING DISCO INFERNO
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Dolby Theatre
Hollywood, CA
Hard Rock Live
Hollywood, FL
BORGATA EVENT CENTER
Atlantic City, NJ
United Center
Chicago, IL
i wireless Center
Moline, IL
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
 

Popular Concerts

Amy Grant
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:30 PM
Life Is Beautiful Festival - SATURDAY GA
at Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, October 25, 2014 2:00 PM
Judas Priest: Redeemer of Souls Tour 2014
at Ford Center - Evansville, IN
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Heart
at Stiefel Theatre - Salina, KS
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Sunday, October 26, 2014 8:00 PM
We Can Survive
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Friday, October 24, 2014 6:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dolby Theatre - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue - The Final Tour
at BORGATA EVENT CENTER - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
at United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Enrique Iglesias  Pitbull
at Hard Rock Live - Hollywood, FL
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
Monday, October 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan
at Paramount Theatre-Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind of Night Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:00 PM
R. Kelly
at BancorpSouth Arena - Tupelo, MS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
at Horseshoe Casino - Tunica, MS
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Gladys Knight
at Warner Theatre - Washington, DC
Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest
Sunday, October 26, 2014 7:30 PM