The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom

The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (19)

Air Supply
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Sunday, May 24, 2015 8:00 PM
The Fab Four
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00 PM
The Fab Four
Sunday, June 14, 2015 8:00 PM
Judy Collins  Don McLean
Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Judy Collins  Don McLean
Sunday, July 19, 2015 8:00 PM
The Bacon Brothers
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PM
The Bacon Brothers
Sunday, August 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Csnsongs
Saturday, August 15, 2015 8:00 PM
Csnsongs
Sunday, August 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Brass Transit
Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00 PM
Brass Transit
Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Friday, September 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Sunday, September 06, 2015 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:00 PM
Jim Belushi  the Sacred Hearts
Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Jim Belushi  the Sacred Hearts
Sunday, November 01, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

TECH N9NE
at The Norva - Norfolk, VA
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:30 PM
Smokey Robinson
Friday, May 29, 2015 9:00 PM
Neil Diamond World Tour 2015
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Barry Manilow
at Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:30 PM
Cheap Trick
at W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday, May 29, 2015 11:00 AM
Eagles
at MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, May 24, 2015 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:30 PM
Drake: Jungle Tour
at Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
2015 Country Megaticket
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 AM
The Who Hits 50!
at Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:30 PM
Drai's Live - Chris Brown
at Drais Beach Club Night Club - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, May 24, 2015 12:00 AM
The Sexy Men Of RB Show
at Ford Park - Beaumont, TX
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Blue Ridge Music Festival 2-day
at Salem Football Stadium - Salem, VA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 AM
Rascal Flatts Live
at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Sheryl Crow
at Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:30 PM