The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom

The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (10)

The Temptations
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Burton Cummings
Saturday, December 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Charlie Daniels
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:00 PM
Charlie Daniels
Saturday, December 13, 2014 8:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Monday, December 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:00 PM
PRIME RIB LOFT DINNER AND DANCE
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 9:30 PM
NEW YEARS EVE DANCE PARTY FEATURING DISCO INFERNO
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Usher: The UR Experience
at KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
KISS Rocks Vegas
Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Alice Cooper
at Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
Sunday, November 23, 2014 7:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Alice Cooper
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest: Redeemer of Souls Tour 2014
at Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at i wireless Center - Moline, IL
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00 PM
KISS Rocks Vegas
Sunday, November 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dar Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher The UR Experience
at STAPLES Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue - The Final Tour
at Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Alice Cooper
at Bob Hope Theatre - Stockton, CA
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at HP Pavilion At San Jose - San Jose, CA
Monday, November 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Tony Bennett
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:00 PM
CHEAP TRICK
at MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa - Lake Tahoe, NV
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM