The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom

The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (13)

The Bacon Brothers
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PM
The Bacon Brothers
Sunday, August 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Csnsongs
Saturday, August 15, 2015 8:00 PM
Csnsongs
Sunday, August 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Brass Transit
Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00 PM
Brass Transit
Sunday, August 30, 2015 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Friday, September 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Sunday, September 06, 2015 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, September 20, 2015 8:00 PM
Jim Belushi  the Sacred Hearts
Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Jim Belushi  the Sacred Hearts
Sunday, November 01, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Grammy Winner Peter Frampton  Cheap Trick
at Bank of America Pavilion - Boston, MA
Saturday, August 01, 2015 7:00 PM
Aerosmith
at Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan: Kick The Dust Up Tour 2015
at First Niagara Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday, August 01, 2015 7:00 PM
Brian McKnight
at Cypress Bayou Casino - Charenton, LA
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Heart
at Hollywood Casino Toledo - Toledo, OH
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint Tour
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 7:00 PM
Boys Of Zummer Tour With Fall Out Boy And Wiz Khalifa
at USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:00 PM
Deep Purple
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Sunday, August 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday, August 02, 2015 1:00 PM
The Beach Boys
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 7:30 PM
Kelly Clarkson with Special Guest Pentatonix
at Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 7:00 PM
Sheryl Crow
at Wente Vineyards - Livermore, CA
Monday, August 03, 2015 8:15 PM
Alabama
at Celeste Center - Columbus, OH
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 7:30 PM
One Direction:  On the Road Again Tour 2015
at Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, August 02, 2015 7:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
at Silver Legacy Casino - Reno, NV
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts - VIP Upgrade Packages
at Comcast Center - Mansfield, MA
Sunday, August 02, 2015 7:31 PM