The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom

The Orleans Hotel and Casino - Orleans Showroom
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (13)

Air Supply
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Air Supply
Sunday, August 31, 2014 8:00 PM
NEIL SEDAKA
Saturday, September 06, 2014 8:00 PM
NEIL SEDAKA
Sunday, September 07, 2014 8:00 PM
PAUL STONE PRESENTS A TRIBUTE TO TIHANY
Sunday, September 14, 2014 8:00 PM
REO SPEEDWAGON
Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 PM
REO SPEEDWAGON
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Jim Belushi  The Sacred Hearts
Saturday, October 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Jim Belushi  The Sacred Hearts
Sunday, October 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Josh Turner
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:30 PM
LINKIN PARK: Carnivores Tour at 101WKQX PIQNIQ
at First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre - Tinley Park, IL
Friday, August 29, 2014 3:00 PM
Nelly
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Pat Benatar  Neil Giraldo
at The Paramount - Huntington, NY
Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Blake Shelton: Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Charlie Wilson
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, August 30, 2014 9:00 PM
Eagles
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, August 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
Sunday, August 31, 2014 7:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:00 PM
R. Kelly
at Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday, August 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour
at Virginia Beach Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan: That's My Kind of Night Tour 2014
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:00 PM
2014 Austin360 Amphitheater Country Megaticket
at Tower Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Thursday, September 04, 2014 12:00 AM
LINKIN PARK: Carnivores Tour
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday, August 30, 2014 6:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, August 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Budweiser Presents: Made in America - Sunday Pass
at L.A. Grand Park - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, August 31, 2014 12:00 PM