The Venue

The Venue
Hammond, IN 46320
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (10)

Reba McEntire
Friday, May 16, 2014 8:00 PM
Staind with Theory Of A Deadman
Friday, May 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Huey Lewis and the News
Friday, June 13, 2014 8:00 PM
George Clinton  Parliament Funkadelic
Saturday, June 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Megadeth
Friday, July 18, 2014 8:00 PM
New Edition
Sunday, July 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Boney James
Friday, August 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Steely Dan
Sunday, August 17, 2014 8:00 PM
Mobile Event
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 AM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Pet Shop Boys
at Revel Ovation Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Pet Shop Boys Electric
at Terminal 5 - New York, NY
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
98 Rockfest
at St Pete Times Forum - Tampa, FL
Friday, April 25, 2014 6:00 PM
Joe Diffie
at Brewsky's - Hattiesburg, MS
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Ludacris
at Patriot Center - Fairfax, VA
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Monday, April 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Monster Energy's Welcome To Rockville Day 1
at Jacksonville Metro Park - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday, April 26, 2014 11:00 AM
Merle Haggard
at Pensacola Saenger Theatre - Pensacola, FL
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:30 PM
The Temptations
at Snoqualmie Casino-Ballroom - Snoqualmie, WA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Santana
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Tony Bennett
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
R. Kelly
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
at Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday, April 21, 2014 7:30 PM