United Center

United Center
Chicago, IL 60612
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (10)

Maroon 5
Thursday, March 19, 2015 7:30 PM
Neil Diamond World Tour 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:30 PM
Rush: R40 Live Tour 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015 7:30 PM
Bette Midler
Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:00 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Monday, June 29, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Thursday, July 02, 2015 7:30 PM
The Who Hits 50!
Thursday, October 15, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Gladys Knight
at BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at Saenger Theatre New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at McFarlin Auditorium - Dallas, TX
Saturday, March 07, 2015 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Orpheum Theatre Sioux City - Sioux City, IA
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at IZOD Center - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Santana
Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:00 PM
Elton John
at Crown Center of Cumberland County - Fayetteville, NC
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Chris Brown with Trey Songz featuring Tyga: Between the Sheets Tour
at New Orleans Arena - New Orleans, LA
Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:30 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel - Prior Lake, MN
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
An Evening with Sarah McLachlan
at Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY
Monday, March 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday, March 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Rascal Flatts Vegas Riot!
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 8:00 PM
Elton John
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
Monday, March 09, 2015 7:30 PM
Willie Nelson  Family
at IP Casino Resort and Spa - Biloxi, MS
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Gladys Knight
at Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Sunday, March 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Santana - The Corazn Tour
at North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 8:00 PM