United Center

United Center
Chicago, IL 60612
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (12)

Tom Petty  The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Tom Petty Highway Companions Club Membership
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Arcade Fire: Reflektor Tour
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Arcade Fire: Reflektor Tour
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Arcade Fire: Reflektor Tour
Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:30 PM
The Black Keys - Turn Blue World Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM
The Black Keys - Turn Blue World Tour
Sunday, September 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac: On With The Show
Thursday, October 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac: On With The Show
Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Demi Lovato: World Tour
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
Monday, December 08, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Comcast Center
Mansfield, MA
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
 

Popular Concerts

Cheap Trick
at The Paramount - Huntington, NY
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:00 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at First Niagara Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
at Gold Strike Casino - Tunica Resorts, MS
Saturday, August 23, 2014 8:00 PM
The Monster Tour: Eminem X Rihanna
at Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30 PM
An Evening with Yes
at The Tulalip Amphitheatre - Tulalip, WA
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Pitbull
at Allentown Fairgrounds - Allentown, PA
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Marvin Gaye's What's Going On with John Legend
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:00 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:00 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Comcast Center - Mansfield, MA
Monday, August 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Rod Stewart
at Covelli Centre - Youngstown, OH
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Pat Benatar
at Deadwood Mountain Grand - Deadwood, SD
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:00 PM
An Evening with Yes
at Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:30 PM
The Monster Tour: Eminem X Rihanna
at Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Friday, August 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow  Gloriana
at Shoreline Amphitheatre - Mountain View, CA
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30 PM