United Center

United Center
Chicago, IL 60612
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (7)

The Black Keys - Turn Blue World Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM
The Black Keys - Turn Blue World Tour
Sunday, September 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac: On With The Show
Thursday, October 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac: On With The Show
Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Demi Lovato: World Tour
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
Monday, December 08, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Boyz II Men
Sunday, September 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 7:30 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
Sunday, September 07, 2014 7:00 PM
Brad Paisley: Country Nation World Tour Presented by KRAFT Cheese
at Tower Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Thursday, September 04, 2014 7:00 PM
The O'Jays in Concert with Calvin Richardson
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday, September 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:30 PM
LINKIN PARK: Carnivores Tour
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday, September 06, 2014 6:30 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Saturday, September 06, 2014 6:00 PM
Boston Calling Music Festival
at Boston City Hall Plaza - Boston, MA
Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:00 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana
at First Niagara Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 7:00 PM
Brad Paisley
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Friday, September 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Rythem And Blues Is Alright Featuring The Temptations
at North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Saturday, September 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 9:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
Thursday, September 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Friday, September 05, 2014 10:30 PM
Blake Shelton: Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Friday, September 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Tower Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:00 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
Friday, September 05, 2014 7:00 PM