United Center

United Center
Chicago, IL 60612
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (12)

Drake: Jungle Tour
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Rush: R40 Live Tour 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015 7:30 PM
Bette Midler
Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:00 PM
WGCI Summer Jam 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Monday, June 29, 2015 7:30 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
Thursday, July 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Madonna Rebel Heart Tour
Monday, September 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Ariana Grande
Friday, October 02, 2015 7:30 PM
The Who Hits 50!
Thursday, October 15, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

2015 Country Megaticket
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 AM
Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015 Feat. Eric Church
at Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 5:00 PM
Gary Allan
at Maine State Pier - Portland, ME
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Eagles - History Of The Eagles - Platinum Seating
at Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Blue Ridge Music Festival 2-day
at Salem Football Stadium - Salem, VA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 AM
Merle Haggard
at Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Thursday, June 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Riot Tour 2015 : Rascal Flatts with Scotty McCreery
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
TONY BENNETT  LADY GAGA
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Ja Rule
at Park Street Saloon - Columbus, OH
Thursday, June 04, 2015 9:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at Peoria Civic Center - Peoria, IL
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Drake: Jungle Tour
at United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM
The Temptations
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Drai's Live - Ciara
at Drais Beach Club Night Club - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, June 05, 2015 12:00 AM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Metrapark Arena - Billings, MT
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:00 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:30 PM