United Center

United Center
Chicago, IL 60612
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (15)

Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
Thursday, August 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
Friday, August 08, 2014 7:30 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
Thursday, August 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Tom Petty  The Heartbreakers with Steve Winwood
Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Tom Petty Highway Companions Club Membership
Sunday, August 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Arcade Fire: Reflektor Tour
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Arcade Fire: Reflektor Tour
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Arcade Fire: Reflektor Tour
Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:30 PM
The Black Keys - Turn Blue World Tour
Saturday, September 27, 2014 8:00 PM
The Black Keys - Turn Blue World Tour
Sunday, September 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac: On With The Show
Thursday, October 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac: On With The Show
Friday, October 03, 2014 8:00 PM
Demi Lovato: World Tour
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 7:00 PM
Cher - D2K Tour
Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
Monday, December 08, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

YES
at HARD ROCK ROCKSINO - Northfield, OH
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:30 PM
LeAnn Rimes / Kristian Bush
at The Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:30 PM
Shania Twain: Still The One
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:30 PM
MONUMENTOUR: Fall Out Boy  Paramore
at Cruzan Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Party in Palm Springs - 3 Day Weekend Event Pass
at Renaissance Palm Springs Resort - Palm Springs, CA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 3:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue  The Final Tour
at White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:00 PM
An Evening with Sarah McLachlan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Gloria Estefan
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Birmingham, AL
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Shania Twain: Still The One
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Billy Joel
at Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday, July 26, 2014 6:00 PM
Lionel Richie: All The Hits All Night Long
at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
at Shoreline Amphitheatre - Mountain View, CA
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:00 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
at CONSOL Energy Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Q-Ruption is the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 1:00 PM
Toby Keith
at Comcast Theatre - Hartford, CT
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Birmingham, AL
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:00 PM
Pat Benatar  Neil Giraldo / Berlin / Madasen McGrath
at The Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 7:15 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow  Gloriana
at Virginia Beach Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, July 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 7:30 PM