Webster Hall

Webster Hall
New York, NY 10003
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (89)

Bleachers, Misterwives
Thursday, September 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Buzzcocks
Saturday, September 06, 2014 8:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:00 PM
BASSMENT SATURDAYS ft pOgman / Subset
Saturday, September 06, 2014 11:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 12, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 13, 2014 10:00 PM
BASSMENT SATURDAYS ft Fox Stevenson / Subset
Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:00 PM
Clean Bandit
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:30 PM
Ty Segall
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:00 PM
Ty Segall
Thursday, September 18, 2014 7:00 PM
Girls  Boys featuring Rob Garza
Friday, September 19, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:00 PM
BASSMENT SATURDAYS ft Apashe / Subset
Saturday, September 20, 2014 11:00 PM
MO, HOLYCHILD
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Tennis, Pure Bathing Culture
Friday, September 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Ron Pope
Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00 PM
BASSMENT SATURDAYS ft Snails / Subset
Saturday, September 27, 2014 11:00 PM
Tove Lo, Linus Young
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 03, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 04, 2014 10:00 PM
Charli XCX, Elliphant, Femme
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Nozuka
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Foxygen
Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:30 PM
American Football
Friday, October 10, 2014 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys ft Gareth Emery
Friday, October 10, 2014 10:00 PM
American Football
Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:00 PM
American Football
Sunday, October 12, 2014 8:00 PM
Warpaint
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:00 PM
Chet Faker
Thursday, October 16, 2014 6:00 PM
Okean Elzy
Friday, October 17, 2014 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 17, 2014 10:00 PM
Aer, Dizzy Wright
Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:30 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 18, 2014 10:00 PM
Zola Jesus
Sunday, October 19, 2014 8:00 PM
San Fermin  Courtney Barnett
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:30 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 24, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:00 PM
The Fall Of Troy
Monday, October 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Foxy Shazam, SycAmour
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:15 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:00 PM
Shaggy
Thursday, November 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 07, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 08, 2014 10:00 PM
Eclectic Guitar:  Featuring Eric Johnson and Mike Stern
Sunday, November 09, 2014 8:00 PM
Caribou / Jessy Lanza
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 14, 2014 10:00 PM
Blue October
Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 15, 2014 10:00 PM
Timeflies, The After Hours Tour
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 21, 2014 10:00 PM
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:45 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 22, 2014 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 28, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:00 PM
Flight Facilities Down to Earth Album Tour
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 PM
Animals As Leaders  Devin Townsend Project with Monuments
Saturday, December 06, 2014 7:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:00 PM
Parquet Courts, Blues Control, PC Worship
Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 12, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 19, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 26, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 27, 2014 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Boyz II Men
Sunday, September 07, 2014 7:30 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 7:30 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
Sunday, September 07, 2014 7:00 PM
Brad Paisley: Country Nation World Tour Presented by KRAFT Cheese
at Tower Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Thursday, September 04, 2014 7:00 PM
The O'Jays in Concert with Calvin Richardson
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday, September 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:30 PM
LINKIN PARK: Carnivores Tour
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday, September 06, 2014 6:30 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Saturday, September 06, 2014 6:00 PM
Boston Calling Music Festival
at Boston City Hall Plaza - Boston, MA
Sunday, September 07, 2014 12:00 PM
Aerosmith:  Let Rock Rule
at Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana
at First Niagara Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:30 PM
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 7:00 PM
Brad Paisley
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Friday, September 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Rythem And Blues Is Alright Featuring The Temptations
at North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Saturday, September 06, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, September 03, 2014 9:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
Thursday, September 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Friday, September 05, 2014 10:30 PM
Blake Shelton: Ten Times Crazier Tour 2014
at Cricket Wireless Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Friday, September 05, 2014 7:00 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Tower Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Saturday, September 06, 2014 7:00 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
Friday, September 05, 2014 7:00 PM