Webster Hall

Webster Hall
New York, NY 10003
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (26)

brite nites
Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:00 PM
Yung Lean  Sad Boys, Gravity Boys
Monday, December 01, 2014 8:30 PM
Flight Facilities Down to Earth Album Tour
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 PM
Animals As Leaders  Devin Townsend Project with Monuments
Saturday, December 06, 2014 7:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:00 PM
HIM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 8:00 PM
Parquet Courts, Blues Control, PC Worship
Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Every Time I Die  The Ghost Inside
Friday, December 12, 2014 6:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 12, 2014 10:00 PM
Netsky
Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:00 PM
BASSMENT SATURDAYS ft Mitis / Skrux / Bear Grillz / Subset
Saturday, December 13, 2014 11:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 19, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 26, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 27, 2014 10:00 PM
Sammy Adams
Sunday, December 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Patti Smith
Monday, December 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Patti Smith
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Kamelot with  Dragonforce
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

The Temptations
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 8:00 PM
The Temptations
at Resorts Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
at Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Monday, December 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Christmas at the Ryman: With Amy Grant  Vince Gill
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at Ford Center - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 PM
Christmas at the Ryman: With Amy Grant  Vince Gill
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:30 PM
One Love! A Bob Marley Tribute Concert
at Apollo Theater - New York, NY
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at 1st Bank Center - Broomfield, CO
Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:30 PM
Metro PCS Presents: The Big Ticket
at Jacksonville Metro Park - Jacksonville, FL
Friday, December 05, 2014 1:00 PM
The Temptations
Sunday, November 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Merle Haggard
Friday, December 05, 2014 9:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Beacon Theatre - New York, NY
Monday, December 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
Friday, December 05, 2014 8:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 PM
An Evening with Heart
at House of Blues Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 PM