Webster Hall

Webster Hall
New York, NY 10003
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (34)

Augustana
Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Timeflies, The After Hours Tour
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 21, 2014 10:00 PM
We Were Promised Jetpacks
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:45 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 22, 2014 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 28, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 29, 2014 10:00 PM
Yung Lean  Sad Boys, Gravity Boys
Monday, December 01, 2014 8:30 PM
Flight Facilities Down to Earth Album Tour
Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 PM
Animals As Leaders  Devin Townsend Project with Monuments
Saturday, December 06, 2014 7:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 06, 2014 10:00 PM
HIM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 8:00 PM
Parquet Courts, Blues Control, PC Worship
Thursday, December 11, 2014 7:30 PM
Every Time I Die  The Ghost Inside
Friday, December 12, 2014 6:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 12, 2014 10:00 PM
Netsky
Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:00 PM
BASSMENT SATURDAYS ft Mitis / Skrux / Bear Grillz / Subset
Saturday, December 13, 2014 11:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 19, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 26, 2014 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 27, 2014 10:00 PM
Sammy Adams
Sunday, December 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Patti Smith
Monday, December 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Patti Smith
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Kamelot with  Dragonforce
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
at Dar Constitution Hall - Washington, DC
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan And His Band
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at i wireless Center - Moline, IL
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, November 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Judas Priest: Redeemer of Souls Tour 2014
at Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Motley Crue - The Final Tour
at Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Monday, November 24, 2014 8:00 PM
CHEAP TRICK
at MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa - Lake Tahoe, NV
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Justin Timberlake: The 20/20 Experience World Tour
at Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM
Tony Bennett
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30 PM
KISS Rocks Vegas
Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM
SLIPKNOT : The Prepare for Hell Tour with special guest KORN
at Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:30 PM
Usher: The UR Experience
at MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, November 22, 2014 8:00 PM
Alice Cooper
at Bob Hope Theatre - Stockton, CA
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Justin Timberlake- Platinum Seats
at Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Thursday, November 20, 2014 8:00 PM