Webster Hall

Webster Hall
New York, NY 10003
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (100)

Girls  Boys
Friday, May 29, 2015 10:00 PM
Vulture Festival: Banks  St. Lucia
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
brite nites
Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, June 05, 2015 10:00 PM
Marina  the Diamonds
Friday, June 05, 2015 10:30 PM
brite nites
Saturday, June 06, 2015 10:00 PM
Clean Bandit
Saturday, June 06, 2015 10:30 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, June 12, 2015 10:00 PM
Embrace, Starsailor
Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00 PM
Heartless Bastards, Craig Finn
Monday, June 15, 2015 8:00 PM
Catfish and The Bottlemen
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 9:00 PM
Nate Ruess
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, June 19, 2015 10:00 PM
Jaga Jazzist, Taylor McFerrin
Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:00 PM
Blonde Redhead
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, June 26, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, July 03, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, July 04, 2015 10:00 PM
Death Grips
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 9:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, July 10, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 PM
The Bird and The Bee
Friday, July 17, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00 PM
Iron  Wine and Ben Bridwell (Band of Horses)
Thursday, July 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, July 24, 2015 10:00 PM
Screeching Weasel, The Queers, The Mr. T Experience
Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00 PM
Django Django
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Veruca Salt
Friday, July 31, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, July 31, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 01, 2015 10:00 PM
Desaparecidos, The So So Glos, The Banddroidz
Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, August 07, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 08, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, August 14, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00 PM
Mac DeMarco
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, August 28, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 04, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 05, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 11, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 18, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 25, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 02, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 03, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 09, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 16, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 23, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 24, 2015 10:00 PM
UB40 featuring Ali Campbell, Astro, and Mickey Virtue
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 30, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 31, 2015 10:00 PM
Blind Guardian with Special Guest: Grave Digger
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 06, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 07, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 13, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 20, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Kenny Chesney - The Big Revival Tour 2015 Feat. Eric Church
at Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 5:00 PM
TONY BENNETT  LADY GAGA
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Eagles  History of the Eagles - Platinum Seating
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Friday, May 29, 2015 8:00 PM
103.5 KTU's KTUphoria 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015 6:00 PM
Eagles - History of the Eagles
at Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
at Maine State Pier - Portland, ME
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at KFC YUM! CENTER - Louisville, KY
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:30 PM
Tech N9ne
at The Fillmore Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:00 PM
Smokey Robinson
Friday, May 29, 2015 9:00 PM
Eagles - History Of The Eagles - Platinum Seating
at Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Sunday, May 31, 2015 8:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Neil Diamond World Tour 2015
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM