Webster Hall

Webster Hall
New York, NY 10003
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (59)

brite nites
Saturday, September 05, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 11, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 PM
St. Paul and the Broken Bones
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 9:00 PM
The Fratellis
Friday, September 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 18, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 25, 2015 10:00 PM
FIDLAR
Saturday, September 26, 2015 8:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00 PM
Ibeyi
Friday, October 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 02, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 03, 2015 10:00 PM
Destroyer,  Jennifer Castle
Sunday, October 04, 2015 9:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 09, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 16, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 23, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 24, 2015 10:00 PM
UB40 featuring Ali Campbell, Astro, and Mickey Virtue
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 30, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 31, 2015 10:00 PM
Blind Guardian with Special Guest: Grave Digger
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 06, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 07, 2015 10:00 PM
The Lone Bellow
Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:00 PM
The Lone Bellow
Friday, November 13, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 13, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 20, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 27, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 28, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 04, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 05, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 11, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 18, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 25, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 26, 2015 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Madonna - Official VIP Packages
at Coliseo De Puerto Rico - San Juan, PR
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 12:00 AM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday, September 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Saturday, September 05, 2015 7:30 PM
AC/DC: Rock Or Bust World Tour
at Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell - The Traveling Kind Tour
at Birchmere - Alexandria, VA
Friday, September 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Van Halen
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, September 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour with Citizen Cope
at Freedom Hill Amphitheatre - Sterling Heights, MI
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:30 PM
Madonna - Official VIP Packages
at Coliseo De Puerto Rico - San Juan, PR
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Gladys Knight
at Orpheum Theatre Memphis - Memphis, TN
Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Tim McGraw: Shotgun Rider Tour with Billy Currington  Chase Bryant
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Wednesday, September 09, 2015 7:00 PM
Van Halen
Sunday, September 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Kelly Clarkson with special guest Pentatonix
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday, September 05, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Saturday, September 05, 2015 9:00 PM
Van Halen
Friday, September 11, 2015 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
at House of Blues Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:30 PM