Webster Hall

Webster Hall
New York, NY 10003
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (100)

Seven Lions
Thursday, March 05, 2015 7:00 PM
Suicide, The Vacant Lots, Pharmakon
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:30 PM
brite nites ft Paris Blohm
Saturday, March 07, 2015 10:00 PM
BASSMENT SATURDAYS ft Figure, Subset
Saturday, March 07, 2015 11:00 PM
of Montreal, Yonatan Gat
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 9:00 PM
Young Thug  Travis Scott - Rodeo Tour - Sold Out
Thursday, March 12, 2015 8:00 PM
brite nites ft Pegboard Nerds
Saturday, March 14, 2015 10:00 PM
Cashmere Cat
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:00 PM
brite nites ft Dannic
Saturday, March 21, 2015 10:00 PM
ALEGRIA XTREME XV with DJ Isaac Escalante / Abel
Sunday, March 22, 2015 11:00 PM
Blackberry Smoke: Holding All the Roses Tour
Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:20 PM
brite nites
Saturday, March 28, 2015 10:00 PM
Milky Chance, James Hersey - Sold Out
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 9:00 PM
Milky Chance, James Hersey - Sold Out
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 9:00 PM
Electric Wizard, Satan's Satyrs - Sold Out
Thursday, April 02, 2015 8:00 PM
brite nites ft Wiwek
Saturday, April 04, 2015 10:00 PM
The Ting Tings, Kane Holler
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 8:00 PM
The Mountain Goats - Sold Out
Thursday, April 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Jose Gonzalez, Olof Arnalds - Sold Out
Friday, April 10, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, April 10, 2015 10:00 PM
Stars
Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, April 11, 2015 10:00 PM
Delta Rae After It All Tour
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, April 17, 2015 10:00 PM
The Cat Empire, Current Swell
Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:00 PM
Squarepusher
Sunday, April 19, 2015 8:00 PM
George Ezra, Ruen Brothers
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 8:00 PM
Manic Street Preachers
Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys ft Madeon, Alex English, Dali, Hiyawatha
Friday, April 24, 2015 10:00 PM
The Used with Every Time I Die, Marmozets  The Eeries
Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00 PM
The Wombats, Life In Film, Cheerleader
Monday, April 27, 2015 9:00 PM
Kamelot with  Dragonforce
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:00 PM
Jessie J
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 9:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, May 02, 2015 10:00 PM
Noel Gallagher
Thursday, May 07, 2015 9:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, May 08, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, May 09, 2015 10:00 PM
Faith No More
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:00 PM
Faith No More
Thursday, May 14, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, May 15, 2015 10:00 PM
Black N Blue Bowl
Saturday, May 16, 2015 1:30 PM
brite nites
Saturday, May 16, 2015 10:00 PM
Black N Blue Bowl
Sunday, May 17, 2015 1:30 PM
Boris Grebenshikov - Abordazh
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 8:00 PM
The Story So Far
Thursday, May 21, 2015 7:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, May 22, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, May 23, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, May 29, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, June 05, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, June 06, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, June 12, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, June 19, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, June 26, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, July 03, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, July 04, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, July 10, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Elton John
at Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday, March 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Elton John
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel - Prior Lake, MN
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Willie Nelson  Family
at IP Casino Resort and Spa - Biloxi, MS
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Willie Nelson  Family
at IP Casino Resort and Spa - Biloxi, MS
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Diamond Rio
at Stiefel Theatre - Salina, KS
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts Vegas Riot!
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at McFarlin Auditorium - Dallas, TX
Saturday, March 07, 2015 7:30 PM
Chris Brown with Trey Songz featuring Tyga: Between the Sheets Tour
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Sunday, March 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Gladys Knight
at Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Sunday, March 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Gladys Knight
at BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Saturday, March 07, 2015 8:00 PM
Maroon 5
at Verizon Center - Washington, DC
Monday, March 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Elton John
at AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Stiefel Theatre - Salina, KS
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Sarah McLachlan
at Orpheum Theatre Sioux City - Sioux City, IA
Friday, March 06, 2015 8:00 PM