Webster Hall

Webster Hall
New York, NY 10003
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (76)

Desaparecidos, The So So Glos, The Banddroidz
Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:30 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, August 07, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 08, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, August 14, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 15, 2015 10:00 PM
Mac DeMarco
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, August 21, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 22, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, August 28, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, August 29, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 04, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 05, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 11, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 12, 2015 10:00 PM
St. Paul and the Broken Bones
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 9:00 PM
The Fratellis
Friday, September 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 18, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, September 25, 2015 10:00 PM
FIDLAR
Saturday, September 26, 2015 8:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, September 26, 2015 10:00 PM
Ibeyi
Friday, October 02, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 02, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 03, 2015 10:00 PM
Destroyer,  Jennifer Castle
Sunday, October 04, 2015 9:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 09, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 10, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 16, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 17, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 23, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 24, 2015 10:00 PM
UB40 featuring Ali Campbell, Astro, and Mickey Virtue
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 9:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, October 30, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, October 31, 2015 10:00 PM
Blind Guardian with Special Guest: Grave Digger
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 06, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 07, 2015 10:00 PM
The Lone Bellow
Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:00 PM
The Lone Bellow
Friday, November 13, 2015 8:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 13, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 14, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 20, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 21, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, November 27, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, November 28, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 04, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 05, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 11, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 12, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 18, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:00 PM
Girls  Boys
Friday, December 25, 2015 10:00 PM
brite nites
Saturday, December 26, 2015 10:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Comcast Center
Mansfield, MA
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
 

Popular Concerts

Peter Frampton  Cheap Trick
Sunday, August 02, 2015 7:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, August 07, 2015 7:30 PM
Billy Joel
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Tuesday, August 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Taylor Swift: The 1989 World Tour
at Qwest Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:00 PM
Surf  Soul  With The Beach Boys  The Temptations
Thursday, August 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Chastain Concert Series B
Monday, August 03, 2015 12:00 AM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Friday, August 07, 2015 9:00 PM
Kelly Clarkson with special guest Pentatonix
at Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:00 PM
Rascal Flatts - VIP Upgrade Packages
at Superpages.com Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:31 PM
Rascal Flatts - VIP Upgrade Packages
at Comcast Center - Mansfield, MA
Sunday, August 02, 2015 7:31 PM
Boys of Zummer Tour with Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa
at Mandalay Bay Resort - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, August 07, 2015 7:00 PM
Leann Rimes
at Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday, August 02, 2015 9:00 PM
Sheryl Crow
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, August 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint Tour
Sunday, August 02, 2015 7:00 PM
Yes  Toto 2015 Summer Tour
Saturday, August 08, 2015 7:30 PM
Aretha Franklin
at Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Thursday, August 06, 2015 7:00 PM
Mtley Cre: The Final Tour
at Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday, August 05, 2015 7:00 PM