Wells Fargo Center (formerly Wachovia Center)

Wells Fargo Center (formerly Wachovia Center)
Philadelphia, PA 19145
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (5)

Madonna Heart Rebel Tour
Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 PM
Madonna - Official VIP Packages
Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 PM
Iggy Azalea
Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:30 PM
THE WHO HITS 50!
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Tony Bennett
at PNC PAVILION - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour with Citizen Cope
at The Paramount - Huntington, NY
Friday, September 04, 2015 7:00 PM
Counting Crows
at Borgata Festival Park - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday, September 05, 2015 7:00 PM
Van Halen
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 7:30 PM
Billy Joel
at AT & T Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 9:00 PM
Madonna - Official VIP Packages
at Coliseo De Puerto Rico - San Juan, PR
Saturday, September 05, 2015 8:00 PM
Van Halen
Sunday, September 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Def Leppard
at KFC YUM! CENTER - Louisville, KY
Thursday, September 03, 2015 7:00 PM
Def Leppard
at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday, September 04, 2015 7:00 PM
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour with Citizen Cope
at Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 7:00 PM
Counting Crows: Somewhere Under Wonderland Tour
at Artpark Mainstage - Lewiston, NY
Wednesday, September 02, 2015 10:00 AM
Smokey Robinson
at Wente Vineyards - Livermore, CA
Thursday, September 03, 2015 8:15 PM
One Direction: On The Road Again Tour 2015
at Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Friday, September 04, 2015 9:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Saturday, September 05, 2015 9:00 PM