Wells Fargo Center (formerly Wachovia Center)

Wells Fargo Center (formerly Wachovia Center)
Philadelphia, PA 19145
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (16)

Barry Manilow
Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:30 PM
Bette Midler
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Paul McCartney
Sunday, June 21, 2015 8:00 PM
RUSH: R40 LIVE TOUR 2015
Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:30 PM
Imagine Dragons - Fan Experience Packages
Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:00 PM
Imagine Dragons : Smoke + Mirrors Tour
Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:30 PM
SHANIA TWAIN ROCK THIS COUNTRY TOUR
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 7:30 PM
Ariana Grande
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Super Freestyle Explosion
Saturday, August 01, 2015 7:30 PM
Madonna Heart Rebel Tour
Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 PM
Madonna - Official VIP Packages
Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 PM
Iggy Azalea
Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:30 PM
THE WHO HITS 50!
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 7:30 PM
Andrea Bocelli
Saturday, December 12, 2015 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

TONY BENNETT  LADY GAGA
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 PM
TONY BENNETT  LADY GAGA
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at Peabody Opera House - St. Louis, MO
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Patriotic Festival 2015: Lynyrd Skynyrd with Colt Ford
at 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:00 PM
E-40 and Mystikal
at Screamin' Willie's - Columbus, OH
Friday, May 29, 2015 9:00 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Wednesday, June 03, 2015 7:30 PM
Smokey Robinson
Friday, May 29, 2015 9:00 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
at The Forum - Inglewood, CA
Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Blue Ridge Music Festival 2-day
at Salem Football Stadium - Salem, VA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 AM
Gary Allan
Saturday, May 30, 2015 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts Live
at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Blue Ridge Music Festival Saturday
at Salem Civic Center - Salem, VA
Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:00 PM
TONY BENNETT  LADY GAGA
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
Patriotic Festival 2015: Alabama
at 5th Street Beach Stage - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday, May 31, 2015 4:00 PM
Brad Paisley Crushin' It World Tour
Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Gary Allan
at Maine State Pier - Portland, ME
Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM