WinStar World Casino Global Event Center

WinStar World Casino Global Event Center
Thackerville, OK 73459
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (18)

Rob Thomas
Friday, April 18, 2014 9:00 PM
Alice in Chains
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Trinh Lam Live Show (
Sunday, April 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Johnny Rivers
Sunday, May 18, 2014 3:00 PM
Dolly Parton
Friday, May 30, 2014 9:00 PM
Dolly Parton
Saturday, May 31, 2014 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp
Friday, June 20, 2014 9:00 PM
John Mellencamp
Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:00 PM
KC  the Sunshine Band
Sunday, June 29, 2014 3:00 PM
Jagermeister Presents Eli Young Band
Thursday, July 03, 2014 9:00 PM
Ringo Starr  His All-Star Band
Saturday, July 05, 2014 8:00 PM
New Edition
Friday, July 11, 2014 9:00 PM
Erykah Badu
Saturday, July 12, 2014 8:00 PM
Steely Dan
Friday, July 18, 2014 9:00 PM
Vince Gill
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Kraig Parker
Sunday, August 03, 2014 3:00 PM
ZZ TOP  JEFF BECK
Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 7:00 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday, April 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Santana
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Ginuwine
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00 PM
B.B. King
at Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY
Thursday, April 17, 2014 7:30 PM
Easter Jam 2014 With Rick Ross And Meek Mill
at UNO Lakefront Arena - New Orleans, LA
Sunday, April 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Matisyahu
at Fillmore Auditorium - Denver, CO
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Pet Shop Boys Electric
Friday, April 18, 2014 9:00 PM
Megadeth and Motorhead
Thursday, April 17, 2014 8:00 PM
Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa
at Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday, April 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers
at Ho Chunk Casino - Baraboo, WI
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:00 PM
Billy Joel - In Concert
at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday, April 18, 2014 8:00 PM
George Strait
at BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Saturday, April 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Monday, April 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Snoop Dogg
at WaMu Theater - Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:00 PM
Bruno Mars
at Neal S Blaisdell Arena - Honolulu, HI
Saturday, April 19, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
at Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday, April 18, 2014 7:30 PM
Avenged Sevenfold
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM