WinStar World Casino Global Event Center

WinStar World Casino Global Event Center
Thackerville, OK 73459
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (18)

Alice in Chains
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Trinh Lam Live Show (
Sunday, April 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Johnny Rivers
Sunday, May 18, 2014 3:00 PM
Dolly Parton
Friday, May 30, 2014 9:00 PM
Dolly Parton
Saturday, May 31, 2014 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp
Friday, June 20, 2014 9:00 PM
John Mellencamp
Saturday, June 21, 2014 8:00 PM
KC  the Sunshine Band
Sunday, June 29, 2014 3:00 PM
Jagermeister Presents Eli Young Band
Thursday, July 03, 2014 9:00 PM
Ringo Starr  His All-Star Band
Saturday, July 05, 2014 8:00 PM
New Edition
Friday, July 11, 2014 9:00 PM
Erykah Badu
Saturday, July 12, 2014 8:00 PM
Steely Dan
Friday, July 18, 2014 9:00 PM
Vince Gill
Saturday, July 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Pepe Aguilar
Friday, August 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Kraig Parker
Sunday, August 03, 2014 3:00 PM
ZZ TOP  JEFF BECK
Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Avenged Sevenfold
at Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
98 Rockfest
at St Pete Times Forum - Tampa, FL
Friday, April 25, 2014 6:00 PM
Diana Ross
at The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus: Bangerz Tour
at Nassau Coliseum - Long Island, NY
Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 PM
Diana Ross
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, April 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Tom Jones
at Symphony Hall Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Monday, April 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
at PLANET HOLLYWOOD LAS VEGAS - Las Vegas, NV
Friday, April 25, 2014 9:00 PM
Tony Bennett
at Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Tony Bennett
at North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Friday, April 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Pet Shop Boys Electric
at Terminal 5 - New York, NY
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
Saturday, April 26, 2014 7:00 PM
Joe Diffie
at Brewsky's - Hattiesburg, MS
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
at Kravis Center - West Palm Beach, FL
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM
Chastain Concert Series A
Saturday, April 26, 2014 12:00 AM
R. KELLY- BLACK PANTIES TOUR
at Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Miley Cyrus
Friday, April 25, 2014 8:00 PM
Santana
at Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 7:30 PM
Alabama
Sunday, April 27, 2014 8:00 PM
Santana
Saturday, April 26, 2014 8:00 PM