WinStar World Casino Global Event Center

WinStar World Casino Global Event Center
Thackerville, OK 73459
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (8)

Pepe Aguilar
Friday, August 01, 2014 9:00 PM
Kraig Parker
Sunday, August 03, 2014 3:00 PM
ZZ TOP  JEFF BECK
Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:00 PM
Tears for Fears
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Santana - The Corazn Tour
Saturday, October 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Jamey Johnson  Robert Randolph and the Family Band
Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
Willie Nelson
Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

 

Popular Concerts

Shania Twain: Still The One
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour
at Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Keith Urban - Raise 'Em Up Tour
at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
An Evening With Yes
at Symphony Hall Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM
Lady Gaga's artRave - The ARTPOP Ball
at US Airways Center - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 7:30 PM
Just Timberlake - Official VIP Packages
at Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 8:01 PM
KISS and Def Leppard
at Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
John Legend
at St Augustine Amphitheatre - St Augustine, FL
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan - That's My Kind Of Night Tour 2014
at Verizon Wireless Music Center - Birmingham, AL
Thursday, July 24, 2014 7:00 PM
2014 Country Megaticket
at USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT
Friday, July 25, 2014 12:00 AM
Shania Twain: Still The One
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:30 PM
BOSTON
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival
at Comcast Theatre - Hartford, CT
Sunday, July 27, 2014 1:00 PM
STAR Box Experience - Motley Crue
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:00 PM
MONUMENTOUR: Fall Out Boy  Paramore
at Cruzan Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Friday, July 25, 2014 7:00 PM
Justin Timberlake
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Monday, July 28, 2014 8:00 PM
Dodge Presents: Mtley Cre - The Final Tour
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 7:00 PM
Aaron Neville
at Silver Star Convention Center - Philadelphia, MS
Saturday, July 26, 2014 8:00 PM
Lionel Richie: All The Hits All Night Long Tour
at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Saturday, July 26, 2014 7:30 PM
John Legend - The All of Me Tour
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM