WinStar World Casino Global Event Center

WinStar World Casino Global Event Center
Thackerville, OK 73459
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (15)

Toni Braxton
Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00 PM
Pitbull
Friday, April 24, 2015 9:00 PM
Air Supply
Saturday, April 25, 2015 8:00 PM
Bob Dylan
Saturday, May 02, 2015 8:00 PM
O'n Nghia Sinh Thnh
Sunday, May 03, 2015 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
Friday, May 08, 2015 8:00 PM
Bonnie Raitt
Saturday, May 09, 2015 8:00 PM
Foster the People
Friday, May 15, 2015 8:00 PM
Alabama
Saturday, May 16, 2015 8:00 PM
Patti LaBelle
Friday, June 05, 2015 9:00 PM
Weezer
Saturday, June 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Harry Connick, Jr.
Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White Presale Access Pass
Friday, July 31, 2015 9:00 PM
Alice in Chains
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Kraig Parker
Sunday, August 02, 2015 3:00 PM
 
 

Popular Concerts

Bob Dylan
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:00 PM
Pat Benatar And Neil Giraldo
at HARD ROCK ROCKSINO - Northfield, OH
Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 PM
An Evening With They Might Be Giants
at House of Blues Boston - Boston, MA
Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Friday, April 24, 2015 9:00 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at Apollo Theater - New York, NY
Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Toni Braxton
Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:00 PM
R. Kelly
at Music Hall At Fair Park - Dallas, TX
Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
Sunday, April 19, 2015 7:00 PM
Nas
at Club Skye - Ybor City, FL
Thursday, April 23, 2015 10:00 PM
Barry Manilow
at Maverik Center - West Valley City, UT
Monday, April 20, 2015 7:30 PM
Bob Dylan and His Band
at Fox Theatre Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 PM
The Who Hits 50!
at RBC Center - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 7:30 PM
TECH N9NE
at Senator Theatre - Chico, CA
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, April 19, 2015 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp : Plain Spoken Tour
at Apollo Theater - New York, NY
Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 PM
Snoop's Second Annual Wellness Retreat
at WaMu Theater - Seattle, WA
Sunday, April 19, 2015 8:00 PM
Block Party Concert
at Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:15 PM
Glen Campbell I'll Be Me Film
at Clowes Memorial Hall - Indianapolis, IN
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:00 PM
Britney Spears - Piece of Me
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 9:00 PM
Tony Bennett  Lady Gaga
Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00 PM