WinStar World Casino Global Event Center

WinStar World Casino Global Event Center
Thackerville, OK 73459
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (13)

Tears for Fears
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Dai Hoi Trung Thu
Sunday, September 21, 2014 8:00 PM
Charlie Wilson
Friday, October 03, 2014 9:00 PM
Santana - The Corazn Tour
Saturday, October 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Jamey Johnson  Robert Randolph and the Family Band
Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM
Kenny Rogers  Ronnie Milsap
Saturday, November 01, 2014 8:00 PM
Olivia Newton-John
Friday, November 07, 2014 9:00 PM
Reba
Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:00 PM
Willie Nelson
Saturday, November 15, 2014 8:00 PM
Dwight Yoakam
Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:00 PM
John Legend
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 9:00 PM
Kraig Parker
Sunday, January 04, 2015 3:00 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

STAPLES Center
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA
The Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA
 

Popular Concerts

Riot Fest Denver - Saturday
Saturday, September 20, 2014 12:00 PM
One Direction:  Where We Are Tour
at Sun Bowl Stadium - El Paso, TX
Friday, September 19, 2014 7:00 PM
Cheap Trick
at Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:30 PM
Avant
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:00 PM
Rewind Tour 2014: Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow  Gloriana
at DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday, September 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 20, 2014 10:30 PM
Drake vs Lil Wayne
at Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Saturday, September 20, 2014 7:00 PM
Willie Nelson
at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, September 19, 2014 9:00 PM
Katy Perry: Prismatic World Tour
at Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:00 PM
LINKIN PARK: Carnivores Tour
Thursday, September 18, 2014 6:30 PM
Brad Paisley: Country Nation World Tour Presented by KRAFT
at Virginia Beach Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Thursday, September 18, 2014 7:00 PM
Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood
at Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Saturday, September 20, 2014 6:30 PM
Elton John
at Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 8:00 PM
Beck
at Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Natalie Cole
at Montalvo - Saratoga, CA
Thursday, September 18, 2014 8:00 PM
Beck
at Nob Hill Masonic Auditorium - San Francisco, CA
Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00 PM
Keyshia Cole
at Fox Theatre Detroit - Detroit, MI
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Marc Anthony
at Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:00 PM
Katy Perry
at STAPLES Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday, September 19, 2014 7:30 PM