WinStar World Casino Global Event Center

WinStar World Casino Global Event Center
Thackerville, OK 73459
View Map map
Upcoming Concerts (8)

Patti LaBelle
Friday, June 05, 2015 9:00 PM
Weezer
Saturday, June 06, 2015 8:00 PM
Asian Night-The 4 Kings
Sunday, July 12, 2015 6:00 PM
Harry Connick, Jr.
Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:00 PM
Ron White Presale Access Pass
Friday, July 31, 2015 9:00 PM
Alice in Chains
Saturday, August 01, 2015 8:00 PM
Kraig Parker
Sunday, August 02, 2015 3:00 PM
Jackson Browne
Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:30 PM
 
 

Popular Venues

House of Blues Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
US Airways Center
Phoenix, AZ
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Aztec Theatre
San Antonio , TX
Ford Park
Beaumont, TX
 

Popular Concerts

Drai's Live - Chris Brown
at Drais Beach Club Night Club - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, May 24, 2015 12:00 AM
Barry Manilow
at KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:30 PM
Drake: Jungle Tour
at The Palace of Auburn Hills - Auburn Hills, MI
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:30 PM
Neil Diamond World Tour 2015
at American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday, May 28, 2015 8:00 PM
The Who Hits 50!
at Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT
Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Friday, May 22, 2015 7:30 PM
Neil Diamond World Tour 2015
at Hollywood Bowl - Hollywood, CA
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00 PM
U2 iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Tour 2015
at US Airways Center - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:30 PM
The Sexy Men Of RB Show
at Ford Park - Beaumont, TX
Saturday, May 23, 2015 8:00 PM
Neil Diamond
at Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:30 PM
Boyz II Men
Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Tech N9ne with Krizz Kaliko, Chris Webby, Murs,  King 810
at Masquerade - Atlanta, GA
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00 PM
The Bud Light River City Rockfest
at ATT Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday, May 24, 2015 12:00 PM
Barry Manilow
at Rose Garden - Portland, OR
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:30 PM
The Garth Brooks World Tour Sponsored by GhostTunes.
at Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:30 PM
Ciara
at Aztec Theatre - San Antonio , TX
Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:00 PM
The Who Hits 50!
at Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday, May 22, 2015 7:30 PM
Drake: Jungle Tour
at Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Sunday, May 24, 2015 7:30 PM
Ciara
at House of Blues Dallas - Dallas, TX
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00 PM
Eagles
at Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX
Friday, May 22, 2015 8:00 PM